FORUMS

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

LG G2 Reboots into Twrp HELP!!!

18th January 2014, 01:22 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I tried restore from a backup but it just reboots back into TWRP.. HELP!!!
 
 
18th January 2014, 01:31 AM |#2  
tdevaughn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Statesville NC
Thanks Meter: 471
 
More
And you accepted the latest ota. I bet

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
18th January 2014, 01:41 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tdevaughn

And you accepted the latest ota. I bet

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk

Sadly Yes..... so will restoring using LG Flash tool help?
18th January 2014, 01:52 AM |#4  
RubbleTea's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los angeles
Thanks Meter: 174
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neon_g2

Sadly Yes..... so will restoring using LG Flash tool help?

There's a link in the android development section that is a fix....if you want to try
18th January 2014, 02:01 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RubbleTea

There's a link in the android development section that is a fix....if you want to try

I don't care if it will break the root, as long as it fixes it so Yeah I'll like to try.
18th January 2014, 02:04 AM |#6  
Camoxjeep's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Go here and use the no ADB access section. worked like a charm for me yesterday. tool about 1 minute. http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2451696
18th January 2014, 02:16 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camoxjeep

Go here and use the no ADB access section. worked like a charm for me yesterday. tool about 1 minute. http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2451696

I did the steps but it didn't work and was I suppose to press kill?
18th January 2014, 02:36 AM |#8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I fixed it!!! Thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes