5,605,250 Members 38,900 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Hey please help me please

Tip us?
 
mnksngh706
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 75
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Delhi
Default Hey please help me please

I have a GT-S6312 and i install the app app2sd 3 pro and the app is showing
Please someone help me

Sent from my GT-S6312 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1389427750954.jpg
Views:	690
Size:	23.3 KB
ID:	2508193  
 
luqman98
Old
#2  
luqman98's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 449
Posts: 3,247
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Tendong, Pasir Mas, Kelantan
Quote:
Originally Posted by mnksngh706 View Post
I have a GT-S6312 and i install the app app2sd 3 pro and the app is showing
Please someone help me

Sent from my GT-S6312 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
That means native App2SD isn't supported in your device.

Sent from my GT-S5300 using Tapatalk 0.01a
 
1. Love doesn't need any reason.
2. Wanna speed up 3G (not 4G LTE)?
Here it is:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2586876

My blog
Broadcom released source code for BCM21553 devices!

Win a Galaxy S5!

Translate SD Maid to Malay!
 
Devices under me:
Sammy GT-S5300 (Mine): Stock XXLJ4+BlackReactor kernel
Sammy GT-S5310: Stock DXAMH2 4.1.2 rooted
Xperia E1 Dual D2105 (Mine): Stock unrooted
Find me in games:
Shadowgun: Deadzone: Add using "ubuntvswinlmn"
S4League: LoCkErMaNpRoMY
Mission Against Terror: Shyer
The Following User Says Thank You to luqman98 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mnksngh706
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 75
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by luqman98 View Post
That means native App2SD isn't supported in your device.

Sent from my GT-S5300 using Tapatalk 0.01a
 
1. Love doesn't need any reason.
2. Wanna speed up 3G (not 4G LTE)?
Here it is:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2586876
I know but is it anyway to increase my internal memory in GT-S6312
And enable to move to sd option
I want to increase my internal memory

My phone is rooted and cwm

Sent from my GT-S6312 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
luqman98
Old
#4  
luqman98's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 449
Posts: 3,247
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Tendong, Pasir Mas, Kelantan
Quote:
Originally Posted by mnksngh706 View Post
I know but is it anyway to increase my internal memory in GT-S6312
And enable to move to sd option
I want to increase my internal memory

My phone is rooted and cwm

Sent from my GT-S6312 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
No, it is impossible to enable native App2SD in your phone. However, you can Google for how to increase internal storage with partitioning your external SD Card.

Sent from my GT-S5300 using Tapatalk 0.01a
 
1. Love doesn't need any reason.
2. Wanna speed up 3G (not 4G LTE)?
Here it is:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2586876

My blog
Broadcom released source code for BCM21553 devices!

Win a Galaxy S5!

Translate SD Maid to Malay!
 
Devices under me:
Sammy GT-S5300 (Mine): Stock XXLJ4+BlackReactor kernel
Sammy GT-S5310: Stock DXAMH2 4.1.2 rooted
Xperia E1 Dual D2105 (Mine): Stock unrooted
Find me in games:
Shadowgun: Deadzone: Add using "ubuntvswinlmn"
S4League: LoCkErMaNpRoMY
Mission Against Terror: Shyer
 
vlc07
Old
#5  
vlc07's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 107
Posts: 287
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: haveri
Quote:
Originally Posted by mnksngh706 View Post
I have a GT-S6312 and i install the app app2sd 3 pro and the app is showing
Please someone help me

Sent from my GT-S6312 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

go to playstore & search gl to sd (root) then u can move any app to sd. .
 
samsung galaxy duos
Old
#6  
samsung galaxy duos's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 18
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Tehran
use old version
 
luqman98
Old
#7  
luqman98's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 449
Posts: 3,247
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Tendong, Pasir Mas, Kelantan
Quote:
Originally Posted by samsung galaxy duos View Post
use old version
?

Sent from my GT-S5300 using Tapatalk 2

My blog
Broadcom released source code for BCM21553 devices!

Win a Galaxy S5!

Translate SD Maid to Malay!
 
Devices under me:
Sammy GT-S5300 (Mine): Stock XXLJ4+BlackReactor kernel
Sammy GT-S5310: Stock DXAMH2 4.1.2 rooted
Xperia E1 Dual D2105 (Mine): Stock unrooted
Find me in games:
Shadowgun: Deadzone: Add using "ubuntvswinlmn"
S4League: LoCkErMaNpRoMY
Mission Against Terror: Shyer
 
vlc07
Old
#8  
vlc07's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 107
Posts: 287
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: haveri
im also using galaxy young s6312 i have moved apps using gl to sd u can search in playstore
samsung galaxy young s6312 Development thread LINK: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=51338001
.

DUE TO MY EXAMS IM LESS ACTIVE ON XDA,I WILL BACK SOON
 
Djole-97
Old
(Last edited by Djole-97; 17th January 2014 at 10:37 PM.)
#9  
Djole-97's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 68
Join Date: Jul 2012
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=1270
http://www.forumsignaturegenerator.com/sigs/368/097.png
 
mnksngh706
Old
(Last edited by mnksngh706; 18th January 2014 at 05:14 AM.)
#10  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 75
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by vlc07 View Post
go to playstore & search gl to sd (root) then u can move any app to sd. .
How to solve i this problem
And gl2sd is not working they didn't move to sd .
They move folder android/data to ext sd and if i select obb then same thing happen the gl2sd didn't move app
I want to play higher size game like wild blood etc.
But they not have enough memory to i play wild blood
Etc.
Sent from my GT-S6312 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
!m!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1390021850711.jpg
Views:	22
Size:	28.8 KB
ID:	2523133  

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...