Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,772,276 Members 44,492 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Moving app data to SD ?

Tip us?
 
arminiranpour
Old
#1  
arminiranpour's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default Moving app data to SD ?

I have moved my app to SD using link2sd app . but the data remain. I want to know is there any way to move data ? For example long man take 32mb . I use galaxy mini with cm10.1 installed

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda app-developers app
 
arminiranpour
Old
(Last edited by diestarbucks; 17th January 2014 at 02:28 PM.)
#2  
arminiranpour's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jan 2014
Why no one answer ????
Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda app-developers app
 
diestarbucks
Old
#3  
diestarbucks's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 4150
Posts: 3,195
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Greensboro
Quote:
Originally Posted by arminiranpour View Post
Why no one answer ????
Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda app-developers app
Patience is a virtue. Aside from giving people more than 5 minutes to try to help you, it also helps if you post your question in the correct section. I have moved this thread to the Galaxy Mini Q&A section.

My suggestion it to wait and be patient for someone to come along and help you.
 
arminiranpour
Old
#4  
arminiranpour's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jan 2014
Could you give me link of that section?? Please

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda app-developers app
 
igungalmin
Old
(Last edited by igungalmin; 18th January 2014 at 11:11 AM.)
#5  
igungalmin's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 53
Join Date: Jan 2013
download Mounts2sd

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes