Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,811,541 Members 52,811 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Primou Omega Lite v2.0 NO AUDIO?

Tip us?
 
azor_spark
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Oct 2012
Default [Q] Primou Omega Lite v2.0 NO AUDIO?

I installed the Omega Primou Lite v2.0 ROM, and it works fine, exept for the sound, not heard, anything, ringtones, or music, or the sounds of the games or the system, NOT PLAY ANY SOUND

Hope you can help me, thanks.
 
red de0392
Old
#2  
red de0392's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 118
Posts: 648
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by azor_spark View Post
I installed the Omega Primou Lite v2.0 ROM, and it works fine, exept for the sound, not heard, anything, ringtones, or music, or the sounds of the games or the system, NOT PLAY ANY SOUND

Hope you can help me, thanks.
Wipe Cache and Dalvik cache...
or do a Complete wipe and install the rom again
 
XNick92
Old
#3  
XNick92's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 12
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Simferopol
Hi, question is a bit out of topic, somebody faced with the disappearance of the lock screen animation in Primou Omega v1.1?
and bug Awesome BEATS when listening to music, sound effects equalizer disappeared, so it was necessary to return the switch song. How to fix it?
 
ymansky_ph
Old
#4  
ymansky_ph's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 39
Join Date: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by XNick92 View Post
Hi, question is a bit out of topic, somebody faced with the disappearance of the lock screen animation in Primou Omega v1.1?
and bug Awesome BEATS when listening to music, sound effects equalizer disappeared, so it was necessary to return the switch song. How to fix it?
i dont faced any problem like that in v 1.1. back up your data in sd card. do a full wipe including sd card. then flash the rom again. and note i dont restore apps using titanium back up or any restoring apps. i just donwload it again from play store so its just like a fresh rom.
 
FocusBlast
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 20
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Surrey
Quote:
Originally Posted by red de0392 View Post
Wipe Cache and Dalvik cache...
or do a Complete wipe and install the rom again
I did the complete flashing again still sound didnt work
 
red de0392
Old
#6  
red de0392's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 118
Posts: 648
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Mumbai
Ive no clue then...does ua sound work with other roms ??
 
Ringford
Old
#7  
Ringford's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 37
Posts: 153
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
Quote:
Originally Posted by FocusBlast View Post
I did the complete flashing again still sound didnt work
Sound problem is a known issue. I wonder why you don't know that issue.

Read this:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Minto107 View Post
I fixed audio for myself. To fix: DELETE all ACD Sound files

Wysłane z mojego HTC One V przy użyciu Tapatalka

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


WowWee Mip – Android Accessory Review – XDA Developer TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about … more

Stream Your Media Files with the New Version of Droid Sync Manager

Android is a Linux-based operating system, but this fact doesn’t put … more

Old but Gold Internet Browser is a Blast from the Past

A Web browser is one of these applications that we can’t live without. We useit … more

Real-World Battery Saving Tips for Android – XDA Developer TV

You need Real-World Battery Saving Tips for your Android device. Our … more