Post Reply

[ROM][flo][KK][SaberMod] DirtyOmni v1.1 [01/17][MW][QS Ribbon][Lock-Blur]

OP mlaws90

17th January 2014, 07:10 PM   |  #21  
mlaws90's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chicago, IL
Thanks Meter: 2,203
 
1,289 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheDarkDefender

Michael, how did you manage to fix it?

And the changelog mentions White UI twice. Whats the difference?

Thanks for the update man. :thumbup:

Sent from my Nexus 4

Well Omni merged it, then un-merged it basically so I can pick it again. For a build on m7ul it was merged, v1.2 merged, v1m3 un-merged so I picked it. Still not merged so I picked it for flo as well.

I will fix the OP though.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mlaws90 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th January 2014, 07:56 PM   |  #22  
TheDarkDefender's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 4,245
 
3,434 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mlaws90

Well Omni merged it, then un-merged it basically so I can pick it again. For a build on m7ul it was merged, v1.2 merged, v1m3 un-merged so I picked it. Still not merged so I picked it for flo as well.

I will fix the OP though.

Sweet. How did you fix security settings fcing ?

Sent from my Nexus 7

---------- Post added at 11:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:12 AM ----------

Damn. The rom isn't booting. Doesn't cross the Google logo.

Sent from my Nexus 4
17th January 2014, 09:08 PM   |  #23  
mlaws90's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chicago, IL
Thanks Meter: 2,203
 
1,289 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheDarkDefender

Sweet. How did you fix security settings fcing ?

Sent from my Nexus 7

---------- Post added at 11:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:12 AM ----------

Damn. The rom isn't booting. Doesn't cross the Google logo.

Sent from my Nexus 4

Damn I uploaded the wrong one one second...

I'm uploading the build with no post building changes so for root access flash Chainfire SuperSU.

Same specs just boots, and no zipaligned apps, or signed zip.

Google+ Photos - DirtyOmni v1.1 Screenshots.
Last edited by mlaws90; 17th January 2014 at 09:48 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to mlaws90 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th January 2014, 04:15 AM   |  #24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Can't get it to boot.Only gets to to the Google screen with the unlocked lock icon for like 30 minutes.I'm using the ROM on multirom manager.
18th January 2014, 04:27 AM   |  #25  
pan.droid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jessejames44

Can't get it to boot.Only gets to to the Google screen with the unlocked lock icon for like 30 minutes.I'm using the ROM on multirom manager.

Maybe try a different kernel, for kicks? Make sure you do through the 'ROM list' menu for MultiMod...
18th January 2014, 05:03 AM   |  #26  
mlaws90's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chicago, IL
Thanks Meter: 2,203
 
1,289 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jessejames44

Can't get it to boot.Only gets to to the Google screen with the unlocked lock icon for like 30 minutes.I'm using the ROM on multirom manager.

I can boot it fine...did you download the correct one, the first one has missing proprietary files.

I forgot to delete the old one, download the one with sabermod in name, it boots. I also use MultiROM.
18th January 2014, 06:06 AM   |  #27  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Sabermod boots.Thanks.Now its time to play.
The Following User Says Thank You to jessejames44 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th January 2014, 11:41 PM   |  #28  
BAleR's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tulsa, ok
Thanks Meter: 53
 
988 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Is there any way someone could post another link to the new saber dirty omni, for some reason goo.im just wont let me download this rom
19th January 2014, 02:12 AM   |  #29  
pan.droid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BAleR

Is there any way someone could post another link to the new saber dirty omni, for some reason goo.im just wont let me download this rom

Have you tried it in Goo Manager? I had a similar issue downloading through a browser, but none through Goo Manager.
Last edited by pan.droid; 19th January 2014 at 02:09 AM.
19th January 2014, 02:46 AM   |  #30  
oadam11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 375
 
539 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pan.droid

Have you tried it in Goo Manager? I had a similar issue downloading through a browser, but none through Goo Manager.

Its weird. Goomanager would not work for me but eventually the site worked. Idk, their servers seem to always have problems. Hopefully it will finally be resolved

Sent from my Nexus 7

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 7 (2013) Android Development by ThreadRank