5,595,000 Members 38,293 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Update

Tip us?
 
prboy1969
Old
#11  
prboy1969's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 6204
Posts: 9,807
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Michigan
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobgod View Post
Prboy thanks again what link should I use I just want stock rooted that's it no Roms

Sent From My Rooted G3
In the link that I posted, use the DeOdexed version. Follow the instructions in the OP, and you should be good to go.

This link:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=47812894

TEAM MiK MikROMs Since 3/13/11
 
mobgod
Old
#12  
mobgod's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 400
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Stamford
Quote:
Originally Posted by prboy1969 View Post
In the link that I posted, use the DeOdexed version. Follow the instructions in the OP, and you should be good to go.

This link:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=47812894

TEAM MiK MikROMs Since 3/13/11
Does this come with WiFi hotspot ??

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk
 
prboy1969
Old
#13  
prboy1969's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 6204
Posts: 9,807
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Michigan
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobgod View Post
Does this come with WiFi hotspot ??

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk
It is an add on. It's listed in the OP.

TEAM MiK MikROMs Since 3/13/11
 
mobgod
Old
#14  
mobgod's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 400
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Stamford
Quote:
Originally Posted by prboy1969 View Post
It is an add on. It's listed in the OP.

TEAM MiK MikROMs Since 3/13/11
Sorry I know that did you see the problem I'm having?

Rooted SG3
 
prboy1969
Old
#15  
prboy1969's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 6204
Posts: 9,807
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Michigan
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobgod View Post
Sorry I know that did you see the problem I'm having?

Rooted SG3
No. What issue are you having ?

TEAM MiK MikROMs Since 3/13/11
 
mobgod
Old
(Last edited by mobgod; 26th March 2014 at 04:07 PM.)
#16  
mobgod's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 400
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Stamford
Pryboy I'm getting reboots like crazy now anything I can do still on this stock ROM you told me to flash
Quote:
Originally Posted by prboy1969 View Post
No. What issue are you having ?

TEAM MiK MikROMs Since 3/13/11
I fixed it thanks. Btw what ROM did you suggest to run KitKat on the S3

Rooted SG3
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...