Post Reply

[Q] change software update country in i9300

OP pmkool

18th January 2014, 08:50 AM   |  #1  
pmkool's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
I accidentally set the wrong country in my software update. i am from india and accidentally setup uk. I want to fix this please tell me a way
19th January 2014, 04:02 AM   |  #2  
pmkool's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
anyone here please help me
19th January 2014, 05:47 AM   |  #3  
serio22's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Houston
Thanks Meter: 778
 
2,355 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
This is forum for t999 & t999x and I don't remember having to chose a country with this model, so I suggest you ask in the international s3 forum, which is the one for your model.. Although I would think if you can't find it in settings, then a factory reset would probably let you change to India

Sent from my SGH-M919 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in T-Mobile Galaxy S III Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank