Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

How can i disable this stupid notice?

OP giogola

17th January 2014, 01:12 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Hello to all,
how can I disable the annoying notice of hearing damage when you increase the volume at max level?
17th January 2014, 01:24 PM   |  #2  
chabasse's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
190 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Hi.. If you are rooted, you can use wanam xposed app. There is an option to disable loud volume warning.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to chabasse For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th January 2014, 01:58 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by chabasse

Hi.. If you are rooted, you can use wanam xposed app. There is an option to disable loud volume warning.

Thhaaaaaaak you very much
18th January 2014, 12:57 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Correct: at the beginning it seemed to work, but after a reboot, it does not work anymore (ml1 stock rom rooted with root the la vega).
18th January 2014, 01:29 PM   |  #5  
chabasse's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
190 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Hmm.. for me it works always.. I'm rooted via rdlv also.. and i have p605 mj9 stock.. so I don't know why it's not working for you
18th January 2014, 04:09 PM   |  #6  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Maybe... samsung knox?
18th January 2014, 10:50 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 130
 
657 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Also make sure your superuser is Granting win amp to run on boot up

Sent from my SM-P600 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
19th January 2014, 11:23 AM   |  #8  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Ok I fixed it, I didnt install the framework Xposed, now it work.
Thanks to all.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes