Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Busybox

OP sam_e_square

18th January 2014, 04:12 PM   |  #1  
sam_e_square's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
80 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Hey can I use gravity box on my mobile. .
I have hyperion 8 on SGY gt s 5360
If yes Pls give me link of apk ,,

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app
18th January 2014, 04:39 PM   |  #2  
gohaz0331's Avatar
Member
Flag Campo Belo
Thanks Meter: 12
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Thumbs up
just use Google
18th January 2014, 08:56 PM   |  #3  
rahulraz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Patna
Thanks Meter: 48
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
XDA App?
Quote:
Originally Posted by gohaz0331

just use Google

Well 1st ThinG i want 2 know U use Xda App on galaxy y ?
is that possible can i get link...
Busybox is not working Beacause u have not installed perfectly or ur not well rooted .........
19th January 2014, 04:40 AM   |  #4  
DC07's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,088
 
512 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sam_e_square

Hey can I use gravity box on my mobile. .
I have hyperion 8 on SGY gt s 5360
If yes Pls give me link of apk ,,

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app

Be clear mate,
In op you are asking about gravity box,and your thread title states Busybox....

By the way Gravity Box won't work on Touchwiz Roms and its available only for 4.1.x
The Following User Says Thank You to DC07 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th January 2014, 11:54 AM   |  #5  
luqman98's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tendong, Pasir Mas, Kelantan
Thanks Meter: 534
 
3,648 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DC07

Be clear mate,
In op you are asking about gravity box,and your thread title states Busybox....

By the way Gravity Box won't work on Touchwiz Roms and its available only for 4.1.x

+1

And actually, the dev didn't support manufacturer oriented ROMs like Sense, TouchWiz and LG UI.
And GravityBox needs Xposed Framework which is still experimental for Gingerbread.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes