Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,784,382 Members 45,081 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Busybox

Tip us?
 
sam_e_square
Old
#1  
sam_e_square's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 65
Join Date: Oct 2013
Default Busybox

Hey can I use gravity box on my mobile. .
I have hyperion 8 on SGY gt s 5360
If yes Pls give me link of apk ,,

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app
born talent
are you really SHY in pressing that THANKS BUTTON
 
gohaz0331
Old
#2  
gohaz0331's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 47
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Campo Belo
just use Google
My Devices:♦♦
1. Samsung Galaxy Y - GT-S5360B.
Rom ≠ CyanogenMod 11.
Kernel ≠ jenkis@piripiri2xx #1

2.LG L7X P714.
Rom ≠ Stock 4.1.2.


Press If Helped You, Not Costs Nothing .


 
rahulraz
Old
#3  
rahulraz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 47
Posts: 158
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Patna
Default XDA App?

Quote:
Originally Posted by gohaz0331 View Post
just use Google
Well 1st ThinG i want 2 know U use Xda App on galaxy y ?
is that possible can i get link...
Busybox is not working Beacause u have not installed perfectly or ur not well rooted .........
 
DC07
Old
#4  
DC07's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 837
Posts: 384
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: NullPointerException
Quote:
Originally Posted by sam_e_square View Post
Hey can I use gravity box on my mobile. .
I have hyperion 8 on SGY gt s 5360
If yes Pls give me link of apk ,,

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app
Be clear mate,
In op you are asking about gravity box,and your thread title states Busybox....

By the way Gravity Box won't work on Touchwiz Roms and its available only for 4.1.x

The Following User Says Thank You to DC07 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
luqman98
Old
#5  
luqman98's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 512
Posts: 3,520
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Tendong, Pasir Mas, Kelantan
Quote:
Originally Posted by DC07 View Post
Be clear mate,
In op you are asking about gravity box,and your thread title states Busybox....

By the way Gravity Box won't work on Touchwiz Roms and its available only for 4.1.x
+1

And actually, the dev didn't support manufacturer oriented ROMs like Sense, TouchWiz and LG UI.
And GravityBox needs Xposed Framework which is still experimental for Gingerbread.
My 1mbps internet *yeay*

My blog

Donate to evleaks for funding his medical bill
Translate SD Maid to Malay!
Add your Dropbox storage!
 
Devices under me:
Sammy GT-S5300 (Mine): Optimus Nexus Me v6+GetuX kernel
Sammy GT-S5310: Stock DXAMH2 4.1.2 rooted
Xperia E1 Dual D2105 (Mine): Stock 20.1.B.0.64 rooted
Find me in games:
Shadowgun Deadzone: Add "ubuntvswinlmn"
S4League: LoCkErMaNpRoMY
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes