Document the Story of Your Social Life with 8tory

The different forms of social media are growing every day. It’s hard to imagine a day … more

Make Calling Your Loved Ones Easier and Cheaper this Diwali

Diwali, or Deepawali as some Indians call it, is the pride and joy of Indian … more

Big Android BBQ 5.0 Recap – XDA TV

This fifth annual Big Android BBQ has come and gone. The speakers have spoke, the sponsors have … more

Microsoft to Counter “OK Google” with Bing Torque

When Microsoft is making apps for Android, users should be aware that something … more
Post Reply

When i shake my xperia V, something sound inside...is it normal?

OP OrionSpa

19th January 2014, 08:51 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
When i shake or move fast my xperia v something sound inside. Not the buttons of volume or the switch on button because i press them and still something sound...dont know if i should go to the shop to use the guarantee or its normal...

Thanks all bros
19th January 2014, 08:55 AM   |  #2  
Ainster's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lithuania
Thanks Meter: 263
 
1,186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
I think you should go becouse mine is normal no sound or someting like that .
19th January 2014, 08:57 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 224
 
1,004 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Dropdeadsilent.
19th January 2014, 12:15 PM   |  #4  
bhz21's Avatar
Member
Flag Belo Horizonte
Thanks Meter: 6
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Mine makes a sound too, but i think a thread like that was already discussed here on XDA and lots of Xperia V users said that they phones too have a sound when shaked.

I bought mine on April, 2013, It's working a 100% fine.
19th January 2014, 12:29 PM   |  #5  
pshdo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Holbęk
Thanks Meter: 58
 
476 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Mine too...
That started when the usb cover was pulled off the phone by accident... I think a little plastic piece was left inside perhaps...

Sent from my HTC One dual sim using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
19th January 2014, 04:11 PM   |  #6  
yuskhayru's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
129 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Its normal dude, dont worry.

Sent from my LT25i using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia T, TL, TX, V Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank