FORUMS

Make Your Network Smart – XDA Xposed Tuesday

We rave about the features and abilities of our smartphones. However, in order for … more

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

HTC one 801n is dead

9 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By almotaz, Junior Member on 18th January 2014, 11:22 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi Guys,

i have a big problem with my mobile HTC one 801n

the first problem was with battery, it was end quickly,
when the present battery is 38% move at the moment and go to 14% and then go to 1% will die battery

i think do factory reset to will solve problem , but that is bad idea

now mo mobile on white picture

http :// im39. gulfup. com /SUpA5 .jpg

remove space on link


what's happening to solve this problem ?
how method to copy stock room to internal card mobile ?


Thanks
 
 
18th January 2014, 11:27 PM |#2  
elvisypi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Düsseldorf
Thanks Meter: 1,328
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by almotaz

Hi Guys,

i have a big problem with my mobile HTC one 801n

the first problem was with battery, it was end quickly,
when the present battery is 38% move at the moment and go to 14% and then go to 1% will die battery

i think do factory reset to will solve problem , but that is bad idea

now mo mobile on white picture

http :// im39. gulfup. com /SUpA5 .jpg

remove space on link


what's happening to solve this problem ?
how method to copy stock room to internal card mobile ?


Thanks

This is the Sprint One thread. Please post your question the proper thread

Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to elvisypi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th January 2014, 12:00 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by elvisypi

This is the Sprint One thread. Please post your question the proper thread

Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk

OMG

im sorry , i post again in One Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting

submit http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=49562349
19th January 2014, 01:02 AM |#4  
elvisypi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Düsseldorf
Thanks Meter: 1,328
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by almotaz

OMG

im sorry , i post again in One Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting

submit http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=49562349

I meant post it in the M7 thread, this is for sprint only

Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to elvisypi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th January 2014, 01:36 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by elvisypi

I meant post it in the M7 thread, this is for sprint only

Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk

give me M7 thread link
20th January 2014, 01:00 AM |#6  
EmSeeMAC's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Laredo, TX
Thanks Meter: 67
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by almotaz

give me M7 thread link

Just search for the regular HTC One thread
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes