Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] My S duos keep rebooting!!!

OP bonjourno

17th January 2014, 06:03 AM   |  #1  
bonjourno's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 1
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Hi i have a problem in my device s Duos 7562, it was working well but now it keep rebooting till samsung logo then restart again...again ..... again....
it keep restarting till removing battery, i know i can make system restore (home+power+volum) but i need to restore my data, no any way to repair it without deleting my data????
and be mentioned that my device is unrooted

please helpppp......
18th January 2014, 08:00 PM   |  #2  
Member
Flag kolhapur
Thanks Meter: 8
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bonjourno

Hi i have a problem in my device s Duos 7562, it was working well but now it keep rebooting till samsung logo then restart again...again ..... again....
it keep restarting till removing battery, i know i can make system restore (home+power+volum) but i need to restore my data, no any way to repair it without deleting my data????
and be mentioned that my device is unrooted

please helpppp......

what caused it to get in bootloop ?
19th January 2014, 12:19 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by bonjourno

Hi i have a problem in my device s Duos 7562, it was working well but now it keep rebooting till samsung logo then restart again...again ..... again....
it keep restarting till removing battery, i know i can make system restore (home+power+volum) but i need to restore my data, no any way to repair it without deleting my data????
and be mentioned that my device is unrooted

please helpppp......

i think there's something wrong with your firmware, i suggest you to wipe cache and factory reset. from my experience there's no way to save your data, sorry mate
20th January 2014, 07:20 AM   |  #4  
bonjourno's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 1
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rezaldy94

i think there's something wrong with your firmware, i suggest you to wipe cache and factory reset. from my experience there's no way to save your data, sorry mate

i tried broth. but no way alsoo.... throw odin... tried.. cwm, original firmware also after pass or reset in odin it goes to restart again and again and again.....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes