Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Back to lasted original FW from CM 10.1 help

OP Mecyjek

3rd January 2014, 10:01 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
I want back to last original FW with sens 5, actually i have installed CM 10.1 stable from cm website. Phone is rooted and have unlocked bootloader.
Log from my hox+
Code:
INFOversion: 0.5a
INFOversion-bootloader: 1.72.0
INFOversion-baseband: 3.1204.1
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 2.18.401.2
INFOserialno: FA2BTW104355
INFOproduct: enrc2b_u
INFOplatform: HBOOT-T30S
INFOmodelid: PM3511000
INFOcidnum: HTC__032
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4118mV
INFOdevpower: 84
INFOpartition-layout: None
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: None
INFOhbootpreupdate: 2
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.539s
I cannot find RUU for this main version. Can u help me?
Last edited by Mecyjek; 3rd January 2014 at 10:03 PM.
6th January 2014, 12:08 PM   |  #2  
droids@m's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 193
 
455 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mecyjek

I want back to last original FW with sens 5, actually i have installed CM 10.1 stable from cm website. Phone is rooted and have unlocked bootloader.
Log from my hox+

Code:
INFOversion: 0.5a
INFOversion-bootloader: 1.72.0
INFOversion-baseband: 3.1204.1
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 2.18.401.2
INFOserialno: FA2BTW104355
INFOproduct: enrc2b_u
INFOplatform: HBOOT-T30S
INFOmodelid: PM3511000
INFOcidnum: HTC__032
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4118mV
INFOdevpower: 84
INFOpartition-layout: None
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: None
INFOhbootpreupdate: 2
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.539s
I cannot find RUU for this main version. Can u help me?

No way to get back to stock if u don't have the Nandroid backup of your STOCK ROM....there is no RUU for hboot 1.72
The Following User Says Thank You to droids@m For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th January 2014, 09:45 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by droids@m

No way to get back to stock if u don't have the Nandroid backup of your STOCK ROM....there is no RUU for hboot 1.72

Check this http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2612106

That's how I got mine back to Stock.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes