Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,798 Members 49,916 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Back to lasted original FW from CM 10.1 help

Tip us?
 
Mecyjek
Old
(Last edited by Mecyjek; 3rd January 2014 at 09:03 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 23
Join Date: Jul 2010
Default Back to lasted original FW from CM 10.1 help

I want back to last original FW with sens 5, actually i have installed CM 10.1 stable from cm website. Phone is rooted and have unlocked bootloader.
Log from my hox+
Code:
Select Code
INFOversion: 0.5a
INFOversion-bootloader: 1.72.0
INFOversion-baseband: 3.1204.1
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 2.18.401.2
INFOserialno: FA2BTW104355
INFOproduct: enrc2b_u
INFOplatform: HBOOT-T30S
INFOmodelid: PM3511000
INFOcidnum: HTC__032
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4118mV
INFOdevpower: 84
INFOpartition-layout: None
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: None
INFOhbootpreupdate: 2
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.539s
I cannot find RUU for this main version. Can u help me?
 
droids@m
Old
#2  
droids@m's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 184
Posts: 420
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Bangalore
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mecyjek View Post
I want back to last original FW with sens 5, actually i have installed CM 10.1 stable from cm website. Phone is rooted and have unlocked bootloader.
Log from my hox+
Code:
Select Code
INFOversion: 0.5a
INFOversion-bootloader: 1.72.0
INFOversion-baseband: 3.1204.1
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 2.18.401.2
INFOserialno: FA2BTW104355
INFOproduct: enrc2b_u
INFOplatform: HBOOT-T30S
INFOmodelid: PM3511000
INFOcidnum: HTC__032
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4118mV
INFOdevpower: 84
INFOpartition-layout: None
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: None
INFOhbootpreupdate: 2
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.539s
I cannot find RUU for this main version. Can u help me?
No way to get back to stock if u don't have the Nandroid backup of your STOCK ROM....there is no RUU for hboot 1.72
Hitting the THANKS can really Help me
The Following User Says Thank You to droids@m For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ady2pak
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by droids@m View Post
No way to get back to stock if u don't have the Nandroid backup of your STOCK ROM....there is no RUU for hboot 1.72
Check this http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2612106

That's how I got mine back to Stock.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes