Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,728,180 Members 47,044 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

KK 4.4.2 Q

Tip us?
 
GoSu2KL
Old
(Last edited by GoSu2KL; 20th January 2014 at 09:22 AM.) Reason: my keyboard do some wrong auto correct
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 25
Join Date: Apr 2012
Default KK 4.4.2 Q

I Flashed 4.4.2 and everything is fine. But only me have missing LTE? Now in options I see only 2G and 3G. In my country my T-Mobile don't support LTE. Maybe that's why i don't have LTE option?

 
willcor
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 57
Posts: 283
Join Date: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by GoSu2KL View Post
I Flashed 4.4.2 and everything is fine. But only me have missing LTE? Now in options I see only 2G and 3G. In my country my T-Mobile don't support LTE. Maybe that's why i don't have LTE option?

hi ,
yes that is quite right ,
if service provider supports it and phone is LTE capable it will show in menu.!
The Following User Says Thank You to willcor For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
GoSu2KL
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 25
Join Date: Apr 2012
Thanks for fast reply, and sorry for big screenshot.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes