Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,866 Members 51,015 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] touch screen problem

Tip us?
 
wojtek.michalski
Old
#11  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jan 2014
And you think it will work with my problem? I was trying use adb but i cant find this file and i have access denied when im trying do something

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock View Post
The bug is in the update that's what it is clear to me

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T
 
Ripshock
Old
#12  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 221
Posts: 873
Join Date: Dec 2013
what is adb?

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T
Don`t be Naughty and Follow the rules
Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to Ripshock For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
wojtek.michalski
Old
#13  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jan 2014
I did like you told me and i have the same, nothing help


Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock View Post
what is adb?

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T
 
Ripshock
Old
#14  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 221
Posts: 873
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by wojtek.michalski View Post
I did like you told me and i have the same, nothing help
Did you flash the latest frimware?

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T
Don`t be Naughty and Follow the rules
Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to Ripshock For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
wojtek.michalski
Old
#15  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jan 2014
yes, i flash latest firmware and i have the same

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock View Post
Did you flash the latest frimware?

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T
 
Ripshock
Old
#16  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 221
Posts: 873
Join Date: Dec 2013
Try to flash the one before

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T
Don`t be Naughty and Follow the rules
Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to Ripshock For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
wojtek.michalski
Old
#17  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jan 2014
i did also wit the one before, the same problem


Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock View Post
Try to flash the one before

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T
 
Ripshock
Old
#18  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 221
Posts: 873
Join Date: Dec 2013
Ok, I have an option that has over 50% success but you will have to take a risk, eventhough I did it and nothing happend but I can't assure you, so wanna try it? Because I am not posting it without use or you should take your tab and fix it

Sent from my SM-T311 using Tapatalk
Don`t be Naughty and Follow the rules
Thanks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes