Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] touch screen problem

OP wojtek.michalski

17th January 2014, 09:02 PM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
And you think it will work with my problem? I was trying use adb but i cant find this file and i have access denied when im trying do something

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock

The bug is in the update that's what it is clear to me

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T

17th January 2014, 09:04 PM   |  #12  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 237
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
what is adb?

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T
The Following User Says Thank You to Ripshock For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th January 2014, 04:17 PM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
I did like you told me and i have the same, nothing help


Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock

what is adb?

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T

18th January 2014, 08:35 PM   |  #14  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 237
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by wojtek.michalski

I did like you told me and i have the same, nothing help

Did you flash the latest frimware?

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T
The Following User Says Thank You to Ripshock For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th January 2014, 09:43 AM   |  #15  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
yes, i flash latest firmware and i have the same

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock

Did you flash the latest frimware?

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T

19th January 2014, 12:27 PM   |  #16  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 237
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Try to flash the one before

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T
The Following User Says Thank You to Ripshock For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th January 2014, 09:17 AM   |  #17  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
i did also wit the one before, the same problem


Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock

Try to flash the one before

sent from SM-T210(R)ocketTab 3.0 $upR_f@$T

20th January 2014, 01:48 PM   |  #18  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 237
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Ok, I have an option that has over 50% success but you will have to take a risk, eventhough I did it and nothing happend but I can't assure you, so wanna try it? Because I am not posting it without use or you should take your tab and fix it

Sent from my SM-T311 using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes