Post Reply

Back to stock MK2

20th January 2014, 06:51 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Hey all. I'm on hyperdrive mj7 but want to get back to stock. I don't want to have safestrap and rom slots and all that jazz anymore. How can I get back to completely stock MK2?

Sent from my SCH-I545 using xda app-developers app
20th January 2014, 06:54 PM   |  #2  
gnubian's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Asheville
Thanks Meter: 110
 
187 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HTCluva

Hey all. I'm on hyperdrive mj7 but want to get back to stock. I don't want to have safestrap and rom slots and all that jazz anymore. How can I get back to completely stock MK2?

Sent from my SCH-I545 using xda app-developers app

Search brah, search.


http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2578209
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Verizon Samsung Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank