BitSyko Project Aims to Increase Your Control

The Layers project has been gaining traction at an impressive rate as an easy, … more

Vikaura Screen: Use Your Android to Customize Your World

Vikaura is another hot Kickstarter item building momentum online. This time the idea … more

Neon’s Colors Theme For Android L

This CyanogenMod 12 theme by XDA Recognized Themernitinvaidbrings some really nice looking colors to … more

Galaxy Note Edge Panel Themes

Follow this link to find themes from your favorite sports teams, video games, companies, and more for your lock … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Tip. Those using ART. Double check your settings

OP Krisshp

20th January 2014, 03:00 PM   |  #21  
death__machine's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 94
 
498 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by michalurban

You mean it went up BY 3,4GB (meaning its 6.4gb now) or that it wen up to 3,4gb (meaning its 3gb now)?

I think it went up to 3.4 from 3. That's a fine sacrifice if there is a speed advantage. Now if it were really going to 6.4 then it wouldn't be worth it. You can't even add a card to the Moto G.

Sent from my XT1032 using xda app-developers app
20th January 2014, 06:24 PM   |  #22  
ahac85's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 108
 
1,033 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by knizmi

Are you using Xposed?

Yes, I take its not compatible?

Sent from my GT-I9300
20th January 2014, 06:32 PM   |  #23  
Senior Member
Liberec
Thanks Meter: 190
 
248 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahac85

Yes, I take its not compatible?

Sent from my GT-I9300

Correct. Itīs in their release notes. Which noone reads of course
20th January 2014, 08:59 PM   |  #24  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by michalurban

You mean it went up BY 3,4GB (meaning its 6.4gb now) or that it wen up to 3,4gb (meaning its 3gb now)?

No,


it went from 3.gb to 3.4 around 400mb
The Following User Says Thank You to Krisshp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes