Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Tip. Those using ART. Double check your settings

OP Krisshp

20th January 2014, 03:00 PM   |  #21  
death__machine's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 94
 
498 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by michalurban

You mean it went up BY 3,4GB (meaning its 6.4gb now) or that it wen up to 3,4gb (meaning its 3gb now)?

I think it went up to 3.4 from 3. That's a fine sacrifice if there is a speed advantage. Now if it were really going to 6.4 then it wouldn't be worth it. You can't even add a card to the Moto G.

Sent from my XT1032 using xda app-developers app
20th January 2014, 06:24 PM   |  #22  
ahac85's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 108
 
1,023 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by knizmi

Are you using Xposed?

Yes, I take its not compatible?

Sent from my GT-I9300
20th January 2014, 06:32 PM   |  #23  
Senior Member
Liberec
Thanks Meter: 108
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahac85

Yes, I take its not compatible?

Sent from my GT-I9300

Correct. Itīs in their release notes. Which noone reads of course
20th January 2014, 08:59 PM   |  #24  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by michalurban

You mean it went up BY 3,4GB (meaning its 6.4gb now) or that it wen up to 3,4gb (meaning its 3gb now)?

No,


it went from 3.gb to 3.4 around 400mb
The Following User Says Thank You to Krisshp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes