Post Reply

Better Battery Stats - Not Showing CPU States

OP Arthur Hucksake

20th January 2014, 05:52 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 107
 
837 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Hey everyone,

...as described in the title. Any idea why Better Battery States isn't showing me the CPU states?

Want to be able to see if this phone is properly going to sleep or not.

This worked fine on the S4 and Z1. It is my first day with the HTC One.

Thanks
20th January 2014, 06:45 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 107
 
837 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Also, the phone isn't going into deep sleep. ffs

Here we go again. lol
20th January 2014, 08:14 PM   |  #3  
MikeStorm78's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Portland
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Do you have root? Are you on a Kit Kat based rom? The app description on the play store store points out you have to have root in order to get full functionality in Kit Kat.

Sent from my One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes