Learn to Sync Files Between Android And PC with Unison

Dropbox and similar cloud services are great if youre planning to keep your files … more

OnePlus Indian Ban Lifted, Android One Expanding – XDA TV

Android 5.0.1 Lollipop is available for the Nvidia SHIELD Tablet! That and … more

Nvidia and Robotics w/ Barrett Williams – XDA:DevCon 2014

Robotics continues to dominate our videos from this years XDA:DevCon 2014 in … more

Speed Up Deodexing with JoelDroid Batch Deodexer

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings many under-the-hood changes like changing the default compiler … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

unknow network after flash

OP granadier

18th January 2014, 01:26 AM   |  #21  
granadier's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Monseņor Nouel
Thanks Meter: 4
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
and other thing before u post something.. i flashed right now I9500_DDUAMDK_MODEM.tar.md5 and works very good but now i dont have imei (000054xxxxx000).. do u think that the update modify the efs file ssytem like in s3?? from efsv1 to efsv2?? with this modem even i dont have wifi issues and work really well.. what do u think?? can i repair my imei with my nspro box or not??
Last edited by granadier; 18th January 2014 at 01:55 AM.
18th January 2014, 10:38 AM   |  #22  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 649
 
2,084 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by granadier

and other thing before u post something.. i flashed right now I9500_DDUAMDK_MODEM.tar.md5 and works very good but now i dont have imei (000054xxxxx000).. do u think that the update modify the efs file ssytem like in s3?? from efsv1 to efsv2?? with this modem even i dont have wifi issues and work really well.. what do u think?? can i repair my imei with my nspro box or not??

I think u should use the Nspro box or get it to one service center
The Following User Says Thank You to Joku1981 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th January 2014, 09:42 PM   |  #23  
granadier's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Monseņor Nouel
Thanks Meter: 4
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

I think u should use the Nspro box or get it to one service center

still the same .. what can i do!!!?!? D:
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes