Android One Expanding to Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

At Google I/O 2013, Google proudly announced that the Android operating system was … more

Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] No service, but data working

OP Stranyer

8th January 2014, 10:07 AM   |  #11  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by xcrazydx

Pay your phone bill

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

What are you talking about? What part of Ive tried other SIM cards and they wont work either. My SIm work just fine in another phobe.
8th January 2014, 12:35 PM   |  #12  
xcrazydx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,195
 
6,306 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Gotta pay your bills bro!

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
8th January 2014, 12:47 PM   |  #13  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by xcrazydx

Gotta pay your bills bro!

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

Are you dumb or what? that is not the issue! my sim work just fine in another phone... *sigh*
10th January 2014, 12:27 AM   |  #14  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Please! I need my phone... anyone can give me a hand?

Thanks!!!
12th January 2014, 12:22 AM   |  #15  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
este es el getvar

INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 1.55.0000
INFOversion-baseband: 4A.20.3263.30
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 3.57.401.500
INFOversion-misc: PVT SHIP S-OFF
INFOserialno: HT3xxxxxxx
INFOimei: 354xxxxxxxxxx
INFOmeid: 00000000000000
INFOproduct: m7_u
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8064
INFOmodelid: PN0710000
INFOcidnum: 11111111
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4108mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: off
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: dirty-6cad6811
INFOhbootpreupdate: 11
INFOgencheckpt: 0
12th January 2014, 12:29 AM   |  #16  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,264
 
4,620 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stranyer

este es el getvar

INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 1.55.0000
INFOversion-baseband: 4A.20.3263.30
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 3.57.401.500
INFOversion-misc: PVT SHIP S-OFF
INFOserialno: HT3xxxxxxx
INFOimei: 354xxxxxxxxxx
INFOmeid: 00000000000000
INFOproduct: m7_u
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8064
INFOmodelid: PN0710000
INFOcidnum: 11111111
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4108mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: off
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: dirty-6cad6811
INFOhbootpreupdate: 11
INFOgencheckpt: 0

use this guide and return to stock
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2541082

your already s-off it should be easy
12th January 2014, 04:07 AM   |  #17  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

use this guide and return to stock
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2541082

your already s-off it should be easy


Thanks for answer!

I tried that, but it didn't work.. now I don't have signal at all... it's says "No Service"... I tried with 4 sim cards.
Last edited by Stranyer; 12th January 2014 at 04:18 AM.
12th January 2014, 04:36 AM   |  #18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 443
 
1,801 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Going to say it again, I am leaning towards your device imei blacklisted
12th January 2014, 04:57 AM   |  #19  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaHiLzZ

Going to say it again, I am leaning towards your device imei blacklisted

But 3G was just working until I installed the stock rom. I was able to use facebook, whastapp, skype, etc.. but not SMS or Phone calls
20th January 2014, 10:24 PM   |  #20  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stranyer

But 3G was just working until I installed the stock rom. I was able to use facebook, whastapp, skype, etc.. but not SMS or Phone calls

Well I managed to get working 3G (data) again.. but still says "No Service" and it won't make calls or send sms.

Thanks!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
htc one m7, no service
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes