How to Control Both Moto G and Moto E LEDs

Notification LEDs offer a great way to check for notification at a glance on the Moto G (2013) and … more

LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Help please

OP oman14

17th January 2014, 05:06 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
I just need the stock modem for the sgs3 sch-r530x on 4.1.2
18th January 2014, 07:18 PM   |  #2  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Anyone?
19th January 2014, 05:47 PM   |  #3  
nyfl2004's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Deerfield Beach, Fl
Thanks Meter: 673
 
621 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by oman14

Anyone?

This forum is for the Sprint SPH-L710. You should really be looking on the forum for your version of the GS3....................
19th January 2014, 05:52 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyfl2004

This forum is for the Sprint SPH-L710. You should really be looking on the forum for your version of the GS3....................

Oh no really? Maybe you would like to help me find the forum for my particular gs3 because there isnt one.
20th January 2014, 12:37 AM   |  #5  
metalfan78's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Littleton, CO
Thanks Meter: 1,774
 
4,013 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Which carrier do you have? That may help
The Following User Says Thank You to metalfan78 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th January 2014, 06:21 AM   |  #6  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by metalfan78

Which carrier do you have? That may help

I have nextech wireless its a small carrier in kansas
20th January 2014, 01:37 PM   |  #7  
metalfan78's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Littleton, CO
Thanks Meter: 1,774
 
4,013 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
I couldn't find much on it, do you have a stock ROM or stock tar file?

---------- Post added at 05:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:42 AM ----------

If your carrier/phone is similar to sprint then you can most likely flash sprint modems.
20th January 2014, 03:33 PM   |  #8  
nyfl2004's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Deerfield Beach, Fl
Thanks Meter: 673
 
621 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by oman14

Oh no really? Maybe you would like to help me find the forum for my particular gs3 because there isnt one.

Looks like you had it figured out already. Glad it worked out for you

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2609654
20th January 2014, 11:47 PM   |  #9  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by metalfan78

Which carrier do you have? That may help

Quote:
Originally Posted by nyfl2004

Looks like you had it figured out already. Glad it worked out for you

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2609654

Yeah but now i messed it up with the acid audio mod and i had to restore an old backup that was 4.1.2 instead of 4.3 and now its all messed up and keis says this device cannot be updgraded

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes