5,594,700 Members 33,664 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Help please

Tip us?
 
oman14
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 35
Join Date: Mar 2012
Default Help please

I just need the stock modem for the sgs3 sch-r530x on 4.1.2
 
oman14
Old
#2  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 35
Join Date: Mar 2012
Anyone?
 
nyfl2004
Old
#3  
nyfl2004's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 247
Posts: 236
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Deerfield Beach, Fl
Quote:
Originally Posted by oman14 View Post
Anyone?
This forum is for the Sprint SPH-L710. You should really be looking on the forum for your version of the GS3....................
 
oman14
Old
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 35
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyfl2004 View Post
This forum is for the Sprint SPH-L710. You should really be looking on the forum for your version of the GS3....................
Oh no really? Maybe you would like to help me find the forum for my particular gs3 because there isnt one.
 
metalfan78
Old
#5  
metalfan78's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1301
Posts: 3,269
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Littleton, CO
Which carrier do you have? That may help
The Following User Says Thank You to metalfan78 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
oman14
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 35
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by metalfan78 View Post
Which carrier do you have? That may help
I have nextech wireless its a small carrier in kansas
 
metalfan78
Old
#7  
metalfan78's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1301
Posts: 3,269
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Littleton, CO
I couldn't find much on it, do you have a stock ROM or stock tar file?

---------- Post added at 05:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:42 AM ----------

If your carrier/phone is similar to sprint then you can most likely flash sprint modems.
 
nyfl2004
Old
#8  
nyfl2004's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 247
Posts: 236
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Deerfield Beach, Fl
Quote:
Originally Posted by oman14 View Post
Oh no really? Maybe you would like to help me find the forum for my particular gs3 because there isnt one.
Looks like you had it figured out already. Glad it worked out for you

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2609654
 
oman14
Old
#9  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 35
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by metalfan78 View Post
Which carrier do you have? That may help
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyfl2004 View Post
Looks like you had it figured out already. Glad it worked out for you

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2609654
Yeah but now i messed it up with the acid audio mod and i had to restore an old backup that was 4.1.2 instead of 4.3 and now its all messed up and keis says this device cannot be updgraded

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Motorola Droid RAZR HD and M to Receive KitKat in a “Few More Weeks”

Verizon and Motorola shocked us all back in November when … more

[APK] YouTube Update to 5.6 Now Lets You Cast Live Video to Your Chromecast

Earlier today, we talked about how Google brought two new apps to … more

[OTA Captured] Android 4.4.2 Now Rolling Out to the AT&T Galaxy S 4 Active

A little under two months ago, AT&T started rolling out … more