Post Reply

[Q] Vipers 5 longpress home

OP DobbyDook

20th January 2014, 04:17 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
There is a mod that activate long press home button to activate recente app?
20th January 2014, 10:55 PM   |  #2  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,120
 
7,120 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DobbyDook

There is a mod that activate long press home button to activate recente app?

AFAIK no but if you tap twice the home button you will see recent apps
The Following User Says Thank You to rzr86 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th January 2014, 10:58 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

AFAIK no but if you tap twice the home button you will see recent apps

Tank's

Inviato dal mio HTCSensation utilizzando Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes