FORUMS

Mysterious GG1 Google Device Stops by FCC. Glass v2?

As the year progresses, we draw further away from Google’s annual I/O … more

Material and Material Dark Hit Samsung’s Theme Store

The latest version of Touchwiz, launched alongside the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge, … more

Swappa’s New App Helps You Value Your Device

There comes a sad time in everyone’s life where you must part ways with your … more

Xiaomi Sold 34.7 Million Phones In 6 Months

2015 has been a phenomenal year for Xiaomi so far. With a stellar rise in 2014, 2015 saw … more

SOLVED Boot Loop and bricked

14 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By Korvacs, Junior Member on 19th January 2014, 01:43 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
19th January 2014, 06:25 PM |#11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abzboi

reflash the rom?

Yeah trying to move rom file to sdcard but its more harder for me , i think . Also in ADB Cmd promt while in sideload recovery mode my device was there so its good growth for me So after installing rom.zip getting weird error .
 
 
19th January 2014, 07:12 PM |#12  
Senior Member
Sacramento
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs

Yeah trying to move rom file to sdcard but its more harder for me , i think . Also in ADB Cmd promt while in sideload recovery mode my device was there so its good growth for me So after installing rom.zip getting weird error .

Try to install a different rom. The newest 4.3 rom that trigger made
19th January 2014, 07:22 PM |#13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abzboi

Try to install a different rom. The newest 4.3 rom that trigger made

You mean magio rom ? i am trying to install stocked rom i think its better than modded rom . Also i cant move rom file to sdcard the problem is here i think . I can give teamviewer id pw if u want to help me please.
19th January 2014, 07:46 PM |#14  
Senior Member
Sacramento
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs

You mean magio rom ? i am trying to install stocked rom i think its better than modded rom . Also i cant move rom file to sdcard the problem is here i think . I can give teamviewer id pw if u want to help me please.

Is adb not working for you?
19th January 2014, 08:11 PM |#15  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Solved
Anyway fixed everything and flashed stocked rom from trigger. This device make a so much headcache nevermind thanks for helping " abzoi"
Last edited by Korvacs; 19th January 2014 at 09:08 PM.
19th January 2014, 11:35 PM |#16  
Senior Member
Sacramento
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs

Anyway fixed everything and flashed stocked rom from trigger. This device make a so much headcache nevermind thanks for helping " abzoi"

No problem, glad to hear that your device is working again I hope you'll enjoy you one mini
20th January 2014, 01:02 PM |#17  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abzboi

No problem, glad to hear that your device is working again I hope you'll enjoy you one mini

Yup finally i fixed it but it took almost 24 hours to work it Flashed 4.3 rooted stock rom and working well
21st January 2014, 02:41 AM |#18  
Senior Member
Sacramento
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs

Yup finally i fixed it but it took almost 24 hours to work it Flashed 4.3 rooted stock rom and working well

I had a problem too yesterday. I finally know how to use adb now.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes