Learn More About Linux with Linux Man Pages

Linux is quite a powerful and very configurable operating system. Thanks to some user-friendly … more

Detect, Avoid IMSI-Catcher Attacks with Android IMSI-Catcher Detector

Privacy is always an important topic, as well as a delicate one to … more

Materialized LeanDroid Fights Your Poor Battery Life

Battery life has always been one of the biggest problems facing most Android devices. … more

Bump! Workaround for the LG G3 Locked Bootloader – XDA TV

The LG G3 is a power house device. It’s been a favorite of many people. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

SOLVED Boot Loop and bricked

OP Korvacs

19th January 2014, 07:25 PM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abzboi

reflash the rom?

Yeah trying to move rom file to sdcard but its more harder for me , i think . Also in ADB Cmd promt while in sideload recovery mode my device was there so its good growth for me So after installing rom.zip getting weird error .
19th January 2014, 08:12 PM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Sacramento
Thanks Meter: 47
 
300 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs

Yeah trying to move rom file to sdcard but its more harder for me , i think . Also in ADB Cmd promt while in sideload recovery mode my device was there so its good growth for me So after installing rom.zip getting weird error .

Try to install a different rom. The newest 4.3 rom that trigger made
19th January 2014, 08:22 PM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abzboi

Try to install a different rom. The newest 4.3 rom that trigger made

You mean magio rom ? i am trying to install stocked rom i think its better than modded rom . Also i cant move rom file to sdcard the problem is here i think . I can give teamviewer id pw if u want to help me please.
19th January 2014, 08:46 PM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Sacramento
Thanks Meter: 47
 
300 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs

You mean magio rom ? i am trying to install stocked rom i think its better than modded rom . Also i cant move rom file to sdcard the problem is here i think . I can give teamviewer id pw if u want to help me please.

Is adb not working for you?
19th January 2014, 09:11 PM   |  #15  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Solved
Anyway fixed everything and flashed stocked rom from trigger. This device make a so much headcache nevermind thanks for helping " abzoi"
Last edited by Korvacs; 19th January 2014 at 10:08 PM.
20th January 2014, 12:35 AM   |  #16  
Senior Member
Sacramento
Thanks Meter: 47
 
300 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs

Anyway fixed everything and flashed stocked rom from trigger. This device make a so much headcache nevermind thanks for helping " abzoi"

No problem, glad to hear that your device is working again I hope you'll enjoy you one mini
20th January 2014, 02:02 PM   |  #17  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abzboi

No problem, glad to hear that your device is working again I hope you'll enjoy you one mini

Yup finally i fixed it but it took almost 24 hours to work it Flashed 4.3 rooted stock rom and working well
21st January 2014, 03:41 AM   |  #18  
Senior Member
Sacramento
Thanks Meter: 47
 
300 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs

Yup finally i fixed it but it took almost 24 hours to work it Flashed 4.3 rooted stock rom and working well

I had a problem too yesterday. I finally know how to use adb now.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes