Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,529 Members 40,468 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

SOLVED Boot Loop and bricked

Tip us?
 
Korvacs
Old
#11  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abzboi View Post
reflash the rom?
Yeah trying to move rom file to sdcard but its more harder for me , i think . Also in ADB Cmd promt while in sideload recovery mode my device was there so its good growth for me So after installing rom.zip getting weird error .
 
abzboi
Old
#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 43
Posts: 275
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Sacramento
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs View Post
Yeah trying to move rom file to sdcard but its more harder for me , i think . Also in ADB Cmd promt while in sideload recovery mode my device was there so its good growth for me So after installing rom.zip getting weird error .
Try to install a different rom. The newest 4.3 rom that trigger made
 
Korvacs
Old
#13  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abzboi View Post
Try to install a different rom. The newest 4.3 rom that trigger made
You mean magio rom ? i am trying to install stocked rom i think its better than modded rom . Also i cant move rom file to sdcard the problem is here i think . I can give teamviewer id pw if u want to help me please.
 
abzboi
Old
#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 43
Posts: 275
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Sacramento
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs View Post
You mean magio rom ? i am trying to install stocked rom i think its better than modded rom . Also i cant move rom file to sdcard the problem is here i think . I can give teamviewer id pw if u want to help me please.
Is adb not working for you?
 
Korvacs
Old
(Last edited by Korvacs; 19th January 2014 at 09:08 PM.)
#15  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default Solved

Anyway fixed everything and flashed stocked rom from trigger. This device make a so much headcache nevermind thanks for helping " abzoi"
 
abzboi
Old
#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 43
Posts: 275
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Sacramento
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs View Post
Anyway fixed everything and flashed stocked rom from trigger. This device make a so much headcache nevermind thanks for helping " abzoi"
No problem, glad to hear that your device is working again I hope you'll enjoy you one mini
 
Korvacs
Old
#17  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abzboi View Post
No problem, glad to hear that your device is working again I hope you'll enjoy you one mini
Yup finally i fixed it but it took almost 24 hours to work it Flashed 4.3 rooted stock rom and working well
 
abzboi
Old
#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 43
Posts: 275
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Sacramento
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs View Post
Yup finally i fixed it but it took almost 24 hours to work it Flashed 4.3 rooted stock rom and working well
I had a problem too yesterday. I finally know how to use adb now.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Hide Numbers on Your SMS and Call Logs with Reflection

How many times have you given your device to someone else in order to show them a … more

Implement Split View in Your LG G2 KitKat Rom with Automated Installer

Some of you may have remembered a story on the Portal a few weeks back … more

Cast Your Device Screen the Way it Was Meant to be with Second Screen

Not too long ago here on the XDA Portal, we covered how Google had made … more

Samsung Gear Live Unboxed the XDA Way – XDA Developer TV

XDA Developer TV Producer AdamOutleris known for his XDA Unboxingseries where … more