5,596,431 Members 39,847 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

SOLVED Boot Loop and bricked

Tip us?
 
Korvacs
Old
#11  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abzboi View Post
reflash the rom?
Yeah trying to move rom file to sdcard but its more harder for me , i think . Also in ADB Cmd promt while in sideload recovery mode my device was there so its good growth for me So after installing rom.zip getting weird error .
 
abzboi
Old
#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 177
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Sacramento
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs View Post
Yeah trying to move rom file to sdcard but its more harder for me , i think . Also in ADB Cmd promt while in sideload recovery mode my device was there so its good growth for me So after installing rom.zip getting weird error .
Try to install a different rom. The newest 4.3 rom that trigger made
 
Korvacs
Old
#13  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abzboi View Post
Try to install a different rom. The newest 4.3 rom that trigger made
You mean magio rom ? i am trying to install stocked rom i think its better than modded rom . Also i cant move rom file to sdcard the problem is here i think . I can give teamviewer id pw if u want to help me please.
 
abzboi
Old
#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 177
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Sacramento
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs View Post
You mean magio rom ? i am trying to install stocked rom i think its better than modded rom . Also i cant move rom file to sdcard the problem is here i think . I can give teamviewer id pw if u want to help me please.
Is adb not working for you?
 
Korvacs
Old
(Last edited by Korvacs; 19th January 2014 at 09:08 PM.)
#15  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default Solved

Anyway fixed everything and flashed stocked rom from trigger. This device make a so much headcache nevermind thanks for helping " abzoi"
 
abzboi
Old
#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 177
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Sacramento
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs View Post
Anyway fixed everything and flashed stocked rom from trigger. This device make a so much headcache nevermind thanks for helping " abzoi"
No problem, glad to hear that your device is working again I hope you'll enjoy you one mini
 
Korvacs
Old
#17  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abzboi View Post
No problem, glad to hear that your device is working again I hope you'll enjoy you one mini
Yup finally i fixed it but it took almost 24 hours to work it Flashed 4.3 rooted stock rom and working well
 
abzboi
Old
#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 177
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Sacramento
Quote:
Originally Posted by Korvacs View Post
Yup finally i fixed it but it took almost 24 hours to work it Flashed 4.3 rooted stock rom and working well
I had a problem too yesterday. I finally know how to use adb now.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...