Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] No Data with CyanFox

OP nevrdun

20th January 2014, 03:50 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Hello all, let me start by saying, I'm sorry I had to post a new thread about this but I couldn't ask the question within the thread due to lack of activity here. Ive been utilizing this site for years, just never had the need to post anything, It seems that everything I've needed has already been covered! Now that that is out of the way.....

I recently flashed cyanfox rom http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2480007 and LOVE it. Only issue I'm having is I don't have data.... I still have my IMEI number, data is turned on, I've wiped and reflashed. No luck. If someone can point me in the right direction I would really appreciate it. Thank you to everyone on here and all you do. You have made owning an android device so much more exciting and definitely saved my bacon when things go south! So thanks again and hopefully someone will show me the missing link!
21st January 2014, 02:41 AM   |  #2  
audit13's Avatar
Senior Member
Toronto
Thanks Meter: 1,010
 
3,158 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Are the phone's APN settings correct?
21st January 2014, 04:08 AM   |  #3  
Like audit13 said try correcting the apn settings or maybe try flashing the latest modem.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk
21st January 2014, 04:22 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Boy do I feel dumb! Thanks guys. Didn't think about APN settings!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes