Post Reply

my note 3

OP mohammedlolo

21st January 2014, 09:43 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
I'm from Egypt , hello everyone :
I bought that note 3 with a good IMEI code and this version n9005xxudmj7
it keeps getting me the msg not registered on network and I have tried several networks but the same issue it keeps getting me kicked out of the network and I search for network and choose it then it cuts agian even during calls ??
pls answer me ASAP PLS .
21st January 2014, 09:47 AM   |  #2  
radicalisto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag York
Thanks Meter: 1,455
 
3,584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohammedlolo

I'm from Egypt , hello everyone :
I bought that note 3 with a good IMEI code and this version n9005xxudmj7
it keeps getting me the msg not registered on network and I have tried several networks but the same issue it keeps getting me kicked out of the network and I search for network and choose it then it cuts agian even during calls ??
pls answer me ASAP PLS .

Try another SIM Card, if you can make calls and it keeps kicking you off then it may be faulty.
The Following User Says Thank You to radicalisto For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st January 2014, 09:53 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
thanks
Quote:
Originally Posted by radicalisto

Try another SIM Card, if you can make calls and it keeps kicking you off then it may be faulty.

i tried another one I even tried three different networks !!
and can any one help me pls to know my CSC cuz egypt is not included !!
21st January 2014, 09:54 AM   |  #4  
radicalisto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag York
Thanks Meter: 1,455
 
3,584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Type *#1234# into your dial pad and post the results.
The Following User Says Thank You to radicalisto For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st January 2014, 09:58 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
hey
there u go
thank u for helping me
AP:N9005XXUDMJ7
CP:N9005XXUDMJ7
CSC:N9005PHHNDMJ4
21st January 2014, 10:18 AM   |  #6  
radicalisto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag York
Thanks Meter: 1,455
 
3,584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohammedlolo

there u go
thank u for helping me
AP:N9005XXUDMJ7
CP:N9005XXUDMJ7
CSC:N9005PHHNDMJ4

Cannot find your CSC region,not sure why! however.. You have maybe a couple options, Reflash a new MJ7 ROM - If your phone is UNBRANDED you can try a generic Firmware.

OR

Can factory reset, wipe data and see if it fixes it.

OR

It's possible (and this actually might be the issue) that there is a hardware malfunction...
The Following User Says Thank You to radicalisto For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st January 2014, 10:23 AM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
last thiing
Quote:
Originally Posted by radicalisto

Cannot find your CSC region,not sure why! however.. You have maybe a couple options, Reflash a new MJ7 ROM - If your phone is UNBRANDED you can try a generic Firmware.

OR

Can factory reset, wipe data and see if it fixes it.

OR

It's possible (and this actually might be the issue) that there is a hardware malfunction...

can u pls tell me the method to re flash my mobile ??
thank yooou
21st January 2014, 10:28 AM   |  #8  
radicalisto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag York
Thanks Meter: 1,455
 
3,584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
You must read on flashing guides and be 100% sure you have read and learnt everything.

I could post a How To here, but if you got stuck or made a mistake you'd have to ask here again and maybe no one would respond for a while and you would be stuck. So it's a lot easier if you try to find for yourself so you can learn it, and maybe one day teach someone else how to fix


EDIT: I am not being rude by not helping, just I am trying to fix my device also after Hard brick
The Following User Says Thank You to radicalisto For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st January 2014, 10:32 AM   |  #9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
appreciate
can u just give me a link to my rom and I will flash it with oden ?? pls I need this
21st January 2014, 10:35 AM   |  #10  
radicalisto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag York
Thanks Meter: 1,455
 
3,584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Here is the firmware files, check which one you need and flash via ODIN in PDA slot.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank