Post Reply

[Q] GTA San Andreas or GTA Vice City

OP besimm

18th January 2014, 11:46 AM   |  #1  
besimm's Avatar
OP Member
Flag SuharekŽ
Thanks Meter: 100
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Hi,

First of all i think that you know what [GTA] means, because there in europe, in my country all says GTA. However [GTA - Grand Theft Auto].
Now i want to make a question, do these games i write in title [Vice City and San Andreas] work on EVO 3D Stock Rom UnRooted ??

Thanks...
18th January 2014, 04:46 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Tallinn
Thanks Meter: 107
 
218 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Gta vice city doesn't work because of the vehicle bug with adreno 220 devices, but San Andreas works just fine, a bit of lag but completely playable

Sent from my Evo 3D GSM using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to 1ackass For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st January 2014, 11:04 AM   |  #3  
beeflotwu's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
I've tried San Andreas on miui v4 (android 4.0.3 ICS ). There ARE some bugs : people and vehicle disappear , it's very slow in menu, etc.

I don't know whether they happen on stock ROM. But , if it is android lead to bugs , they will also happen on stock ROM(android 4.0.3).

But it works fine on cm11 4.4.2 Kitkat ROM.


Sent from my Evo 3D GSM using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to beeflotwu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
game, gta, san andreas, vice city
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in EVO 3D Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank