5,594,805 Members 37,352 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Themer by MyColorScreen for Micromax A110: Please help test

Tip us?
 
Ajaypadhy90
Old
#21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 18
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Mumbai
Default Not working........

Even after the v1.25 update themes are showing unsupported.......... Hope it will be fixed soon
 
cooluday
Old
#22  
cooluday's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 45
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Hoshiarpur
Hey buddy! we have been waiting since a very long time for themer support. U guyz are jst awesome!!!! so wen can v get the support???
 
shaikh956
Old
#23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 187
Join Date: Dec 2012
i've just installed themer from playstore ie. 1.27ver. but still i am unable to browse any theme except shared by you.
The Following User Says Thank You to shaikh956 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
shaikh956
Old
#24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 187
Join Date: Dec 2012
If you want to use in multi dpi then use app setting in xposed module. It is working perfect on my 188 dpi.

Sent from my Micromax a250 using xda app-developers app
 
yadukrish0009
Old
#25  
yadukrish0009's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 16
Join Date: Jul 2013
Its working....:sly::beer:

Sent from my A110 using Tapatalk 4
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1389811464312.jpg
Views:	88
Size:	61.1 KB
ID:	2517815  
 
Ajaypadhy90
Old
#26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 18
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Mumbai
Default How?

Quote:
Originally Posted by yadukrish0009 View Post
Its working....:sly::beer:

Sent from my A110 using Tapatalk 4
U are using which Rom and DPI ???? Coz i triued everthing but still it didnt worked for me......
 
yadukrish0009
Old
#27  
yadukrish0009's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 16
Join Date: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ajaypadhy90 View Post
U are using which Rom and DPI ???? Coz i triued everthing but still it didnt worked for me......
Try exposed app settings...am on 188 dpi

Sent from my A110 using Tapatalk 4
The Following User Says Thank You to yadukrish0009 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
nworoid
Old
#28  
nworoid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 115
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Mumbai
Its working perfectly on my canvas 2 tnx a lot op for giving us this much awaited thing.

Btw my dpi is 210 and its working without any problem.
Press Thanks button if I helped you
 
sabujthedon
Old
#29  
sabujthedon's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jul 2013
Eating huge ram and battery draining too fast
Otherwise gooooood ... But battery and ram issue
Sorry for bad English

Sent from my A250 LegoIce™_Turbo using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes