MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more

Sony to Extend its AOSP Program to Other Devices

Sony will be offering its users the possibility to use AOSP ROMs as an alternative to the … more
Post Reply

optimus g pro in which models radio is avaible?

19th January 2014, 01:25 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
e 986 model sold in Turkey hasn't got radio application. we tried spirit fm application but this application has failed. ın worldwide which model of the gpro has got the radio?
19th January 2014, 10:10 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 106
 
544 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
G pro doesn't support fm radio at all models.
The Following User Says Thank You to hypnz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th January 2014, 06:45 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by hypnz

G pro doesn't support fm radio at all models.

there is a somebody who claims to activated the radio by root E985 model. show with video or describe the method he dosn't want to make count but he insist on such absurd claims. ıs there a radio in this model, if there is what's the ideas of the user?
Last edited by ali20031986; 19th January 2014 at 10:58 PM.
20th January 2014, 02:32 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 106
 
544 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
As far I know all models have the same hardware. You can show me the link please?
20th January 2014, 03:39 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
The specs shown in gsmarena.com also confused me. I thought LG Optimus G Pro had FM Radio because it was indicated there. They should correct that, although the phone is still AWESOME even without it.
21st January 2014, 11:09 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by hypnz

As far I know all models have the same hardware. You can show me the link please?

ı thought it was the same equipment on all models but it was work if make root and installed spirit fm to e985 model. The person who claims in a technology forum at the title of g pro in Turkey. He doesn't explain how it is done neither video nor written. Just trying to wager on for money.

member name of the claimant :WOWOZANGE

technology forum link : forum.donanimhaber.com/m_77202430/mpage_106/tm.htm
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Pro General by ThreadRank