Post Reply

Looking for V30A Baseband

20th January 2014, 09:35 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
87 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Hello, I flashed a new baseband on a CM10 rom (V20L) using smartflash, but I would like to go back to my previous baseband which was V30A EUROPE !

Does anyone know where I can download this baseband/RIL ? I found V30A Germany only !

Thanks for your help
20th January 2014, 09:39 AM   |  #2  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
87 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
I found this : http://d-h.st/iiC

Do you think it is a trusted one, and compatible with EUROPE ?
21st January 2014, 02:30 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Try this instead
I can't offer you V30A Europe, but would recommend you do the following: Read the first post in this thread and follow the guidelines to obtain the baseband that is recommended by LG for your device.

Personally, I am very happy with the baseband I obtained this way.
22nd January 2014, 01:57 AM   |  #4  
Member
Flag Parma
Thanks Meter: 38
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
all baseband p990
Quote:
Originally Posted by Okkx

I found this : http://d-h.st/iiC

Do you think it is a trusted one, and compatible with EUROPE ?

here you have all the baseband p990 of tonyp
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1658047

this is my personal baseband EU v30a
https://mega.co.nz/#!Z0UmiYAJ!RRIrMS...kaZtf1L6vWOHoM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes