Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,045 Members 38,209 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] How to root RCT6378W2?

Tip us?
 
Cnyster
Old
(Last edited by Cnyster; 21st January 2014 at 08:45 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default [Q] How to root RCT6378W2?

How to root RCT6378W2? I am noob so plzz tell me step by step Ty
 
kaiserII101
Old
(Last edited by kaiserII101; 21st January 2014 at 09:27 PM.)
#2  
kaiserII101's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 532
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: N.R.H.
The first step would be to acquire a stock firmware version from RCA. If you can't find one on the internet, you could try calling their customer support, indicating your tablet type (RCA 7" Dual-Core), and telling them you would like a copy of the stock firmware update image.

Also. Always search. http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2518795
Phone - Sony Xperia ZR Unlocked
ROM - Stock

Tablet - Monster M7 Rooted
ROM - Adoli

SEARCH
always search before posting also take a look at the WIKI

Retired - Alcatel One Touch Star D Rooted (NEEDS MOAR RAM)
ROM - Essence v1

Retired - HTC Incredible s-off
ROM - UBER Kingdom Revolution 3D

Retired - Kaiser SIM Unlocked
ROM - Noxz Rom
Radio - Kaiser 1.64.24.36
SPL - v3.29HARD
 
Cnyster
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jan 2014
I cant Understand. I have on my Debugging mode on my laptop and when i use kingo root or Impactor_0.9.14 they cant pick up my device any helps plzzzzzz plzzzz plzzz plzzz
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes