Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q]how to make the status bar non-transparent? ROMs are transparent by default

OP kuraki1987

22nd January 2014, 10:59 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Hello SIRs,

Personally i just like the stock status bar or black status bar. But ROMs like insertcoin, ARHD etc... they are transparent by default.
I was using a xposed app to get a black status bar, but now it is not work with kitkat sense 5.5 ROMs.

Any ideas?

Thanks for your help.
22nd January 2014, 11:12 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 97
 
614 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kuraki1987

Hello SIRs,

Personally i just like the stock status bar or black status bar. But ROMs like insertcoin, ARHD etc... they are transparent by default.
I was using a xposed app to get a black status bar, but now it is not work with kitkat sense 5.5 ROMs.

Any ideas?

Thanks for your help.

Use viperone!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes