Post Reply

[Q] Acer IconiaTab A701 TabletUi

OP Temas1989

22nd January 2014, 11:24 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Hello ! It is impossible to establish Tablet UI from A701 Install CM 10.2 4.3.1 .In this framework be not present Tablet UI . A hate Phablet UI ,help me install Tablet UI
22nd January 2014, 11:35 AM   |  #2  
Shreps's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 627
 
512 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Install Pac-Man ROM, and you will be able to swith the UI
22nd January 2014, 12:27 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
bad
Don't working 3G((((
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes