Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,261 Members 52,542 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Only gsm

Tip us?
 
DaniMarqz
Old
#1  
DaniMarqz's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default Only gsm

Hi, I've got a problem, my phone is locked in only gsm mode, I put the preferred network WCDMA but when I stop using Internet it goes to gsm, I changed the build.prop but it continues doing that... What can I do? I've got the b125

Enviado desde mi Huawei Ascend P6 usando Tapatalk 2
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1390347961276.jpg
Views:	390
Size:	93.7 KB
ID:	2531153  
 
b.watson
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 55
Join Date: Jan 2011
What line did you change in build.prop?

Have you tried restoring a backup of build.prop?

Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06 using xda app-developers app
 
DaniMarqz
Old
#3  
DaniMarqz's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jan 2014
That was true
ro.product.only_2Gnetwork=false
No cuz I haven't got a backup of it
 
b.watson
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 55
Join Date: Jan 2011
Can you attach a copy of your build.prop

Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06 using xda app-developers app
 
DaniMarqz
Old
#5  
DaniMarqz's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jan 2014
https://mega.co.nz/#!RM9nwLLI!vXw_RH...SFrPaNtf7qx-s0
 
DaniMarqz
Old
#6  
DaniMarqz's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jan 2014
Is it OK?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...