Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

Micromax Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Can't xfer to SD

OP xforsakerx

22nd January 2014, 02:14 AM   |  #1  
xforsakerx's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Been trying and trying all friggen day to transfer my apps mainly my big game files to my SD card have watched video after video and the button thats suppose to be there to xfer to SD card just ain't there and i know i have one in my phone....any help?
22nd January 2014, 03:09 AM   |  #2  
dicksteele's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 1,545
 
2,397 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xforsakerx

Been trying and trying all friggen day to transfer my apps mainly my big game files to my SD card have watched video after video and the button thats suppose to be there to xfer to SD card just ain't there and i know i have one in my phone....any help?

More info......

Totally don't understand "the button thats suppose to be there to xfer to SD card just ain't there and i know i have one in my phone"

What button?
22nd January 2014, 03:37 AM   |  #3  
xforsakerx's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
settings - Apps and suppose to be able to go to an app and xfer to SD card
22nd January 2014, 03:48 AM   |  #4  
dicksteele's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 1,545
 
2,397 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xforsakerx

settings - Apps and suppose to be able to go to an app and xfer to SD card

ROM you're using is Jedi XP?
Last edited by dicksteele; 22nd January 2014 at 03:55 AM.
22nd January 2014, 04:37 AM   |  #5  
xforsakerx's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
no i keep forgetting to change it, i'm currently running CM 10.1
22nd January 2014, 05:09 AM   |  #6  
dicksteele's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 1,545
 
2,397 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xforsakerx

no i keep forgetting to change it, i'm currently running CM 10.1

Ahhhh.. It's probably hidden somewhere....

What's the download link to the one you are running....

---------- Post added at 08:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:59 PM ----------

Hmmmmm.

Been awhile since I've been on CM.

I found this.....

http://www.tomshardware.com/answers/...ion-card.html#.
The Following User Says Thank You to dicksteele For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd January 2014, 10:58 PM   |  #7  
xforsakerx's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
i believe i got it off this site , but i might be mistaken let me search around for it

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes