Mozilla Ditches Google, Makes Yahoo Default Search Engine

Mozilla and Google have had a long-standing relationship of about 10 years. Google … more

Learn More About Linux with Linux Man Pages

Linux is quite a powerful and very configurable operating system. Thanks to some user-friendly … more

Detect, Avoid IMSI-Catcher Attacks with Android IMSI-Catcher Detector

Privacy is always an important topic, as well as a delicate one to … more

Materialized LeanDroid Fights Your Poor Battery Life

Battery life has always been one of the biggest problems facing most Android devices. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Can't xfer to SD

OP xforsakerx

22nd January 2014, 02:14 AM   |  #1  
xforsakerx's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Been trying and trying all friggen day to transfer my apps mainly my big game files to my SD card have watched video after video and the button thats suppose to be there to xfer to SD card just ain't there and i know i have one in my phone....any help?
22nd January 2014, 03:09 AM   |  #2  
dicksteele's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 1,439
 
2,332 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xforsakerx

Been trying and trying all friggen day to transfer my apps mainly my big game files to my SD card have watched video after video and the button thats suppose to be there to xfer to SD card just ain't there and i know i have one in my phone....any help?

More info......

Totally don't understand "the button thats suppose to be there to xfer to SD card just ain't there and i know i have one in my phone"

What button?
22nd January 2014, 03:37 AM   |  #3  
xforsakerx's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
settings - Apps and suppose to be able to go to an app and xfer to SD card
22nd January 2014, 03:48 AM   |  #4  
dicksteele's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 1,439
 
2,332 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xforsakerx

settings - Apps and suppose to be able to go to an app and xfer to SD card

ROM you're using is Jedi XP?
Last edited by dicksteele; 22nd January 2014 at 03:55 AM.
22nd January 2014, 04:37 AM   |  #5  
xforsakerx's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
no i keep forgetting to change it, i'm currently running CM 10.1
22nd January 2014, 05:09 AM   |  #6  
dicksteele's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 1,439
 
2,332 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xforsakerx

no i keep forgetting to change it, i'm currently running CM 10.1

Ahhhh.. It's probably hidden somewhere....

What's the download link to the one you are running....

---------- Post added at 08:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:59 PM ----------

Hmmmmm.

Been awhile since I've been on CM.

I found this.....

http://www.tomshardware.com/answers/...ion-card.html#.
The Following User Says Thank You to dicksteele For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd January 2014, 10:58 PM   |  #7  
xforsakerx's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
i believe i got it off this site , but i might be mistaken let me search around for it

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes