5,601,062 Members 47,284 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] is my xoom 3g or WiFi?

Tip us?
 
Batality
Old
(Last edited by Batality; 21st January 2014 at 03:00 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: May 2012
Default [Q] is my xoom 3g or WiFi?

Hey guys

I had my xoom for over a Year, bought it on eBay from some guy who owned it for few weeks
Since them i thought my xoom is WiFi only, but few weeks ago i instaled a big part omniroom
Today i notice in performance settings is written there that i have a stingray hardware (i installed the wingray omnirom)
It's just a unofficial software bug or i really have a stingray version of xoom?
 
elkedra
Old
#2  
elkedra's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 66
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: hiding in the desert
Go to Settings-About tablet-Model number. This will tell you what you have.
99% of lawyers give the rest a bad name
 
Batality
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: May 2012
It's written there that i have xoom WiFi, but it is not because of that I've installed a wingray rom?

Sent from my Xoom Wifi using Tapatalk
 
elkedra
Old
#4  
elkedra's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 66
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: hiding in the desert
Quote:
Originally Posted by Batality View Post
It's written there that i have xoom WiFi, but it is not because of that I've installed a wingray rom?
Sorry, don't know. I've only ever used Everest ROMs.
Do you have a SIM card you can test it with?
99% of lawyers give the rest a bad name
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes