Post Reply

[Q] Need to sim unlock

OP wakaflocka81

24th January 2014, 02:16 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
I have an s3 with dirty unicorns 4.3.1 rom. I havent used this phone in awhile but now i need to unlock it. I have the code but i think i need to be on stock or a different rom for it to work. Is this rom same as having the 4.3 ota? Just looking for the easiest way. Thanks
24th January 2014, 02:22 AM   |  #2  
audit13's Avatar
Senior Member
Toronto
Thanks Meter: 619
 
2,737 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wakaflocka81

I have an s3 with dirty unicorns 4.3.1 rom. I havent used this phone in awhile but now i need to unlock it. I have the code but i think i need to be on stock or a different rom for it to work. Is this rom same as having the 4.3 ota? Just looking for the easiest way. Thanks

You have an AT&T phone? If you do, you could downgrade using mobile Odin to flash a stock ROM.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1347899
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes