Post Reply

TiBu frozen apps show in batt stats?

20th January 2014, 05:01 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 152
 
566 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Does anyone know why apps that have been frozen with titanium backup still show as if they are using battery in Android system within the battery stats? I've never quite understood this since I've used No Bloat before and I never see those programs in the battery stats unless I enable them again. What's with that?

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
24th January 2014, 04:22 AM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 152
 
566 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Anyone?

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes