Post Reply

Pls guyz help me, i ****ed up my Galaxy Core

23rd January 2014, 10:52 AM   |  #1  
93boba's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
61 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Guyz u ****ed up my galaxy core, and i didnt make backup, so i have to do it manualy now i guess, can some1 help me, and give the right link+tell me what to do, cuz i got pretty low knowlage about this. Ty
23rd January 2014, 03:04 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by 93boba

Guyz u ****ed up my galaxy core, and i didnt make backup, so i have to do it manualy now i guess, can some1 help me, and give the right link+tell me what to do, cuz i got pretty low knowlage about this. Ty


whats the problem?
24th January 2014, 01:35 AM   |  #3  
93boba's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
61 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrlzikri

whats the problem?

The problem is that the i instaleted some rom from cwm premium, and it seams that rom wasn't right, and now i can't do anything. When i turn on phone it goes on recovery mode but its modifited. it looks like resolution bigger than it should be. I don't know how to connecti it with odin cuz the moment when "volume up" part comes do not exist, it goes directly on recovery and odin can't find it. Pls help somehow if u can. I need my phone fast . Ty
24th January 2014, 04:35 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by 93boba

The problem is that the i instaleted some rom from cwm premium, and it seams that rom wasn't right, and now i can't do anything. When i turn on phone it goes on recovery mode but its modifited. it looks like resolution bigger than it should be. I don't know how to connecti it with odin cuz the moment when "volume up" part comes do not exist, it goes directly on recovery and odin can't find it. Pls help somehow if u can. I need my phone fast . Ty

i went through this before. Try this. Download the stock rom and put it in your external sd card. then when your phone is in recovery mode, perform
wipe data/factory reset. after that, flash the stock rom. is the cwm still there in the phone. might be bcs of your cwm tho. i onced fixed a galaxy ace + that had the same problem bcs its installed with wrong version of cwm.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Core Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank