Post Reply

[Q] about Volume keys control media volume by default

OP YongJeah

24th January 2014, 03:39 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Canton
Thanks Meter: 82
 
159 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
I wonder if any dev could make a xposed module or any trick for controlling the media volume by default ? instead of ringtone volume like CM ROMs or OMNI ROMs do! or just simply disable the function of control ringtone volume via volume keys

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-24-11-10-16.png
Views:	3102
Size:	108.0 KB
ID:	2535669  
Last edited by YongJeah; 24th January 2014 at 03:42 AM.
24th January 2014, 10:19 AM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Bayamón
Thanks Meter: 13
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Gravity Box does this

Sent from GNote 3 rooted with kingo.
The Following User Says Thank You to Andronote3 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th January 2014, 12:33 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Canton
Thanks Meter: 82
 
159 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andronote3

Gravity Box does this

Sent from GNote 3 rooted with kingo.

ok! I found the option in new version! Is it new added? I remembered I found nothing about this function in older version. Finally,I no longer need a exra app to lock ringtone volume !

thanks bro!
Last edited by YongJeah; 24th January 2014 at 12:39 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank