5,605,250 Members 37,994 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Best ROM for Using HD2 as Media Device

Tip us?
 
eclyptos
Old
#11  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 492
Posts: 2,556
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Planet Earth
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitman1376 View Post
Glad To Hear That ... Sounds Great ... Can You Name The ROM ?
NexusHD2-ICS-CM9-HWA_V3.0b
IF I HELPED DO NOT SAY THANKS, CLICK IT.
My Evolution: Sony Xperia Z1 - UB + 4.3 Rooted + Deodexed, HTC HD2, HTC Diamond 2, HTC HD Blackstone, Nokia 7070 Prism, Qtek 9100, Nokia 3100, Motorola T720i, Nokia 3310, Sony Ericson PF 768 (Blue)
 
hitman1376
Old
#12  
hitman1376's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 185
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: zanjan
Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos View Post
NexusHD2-ICS-CM9-HWA_V3.0b
Great ... But I Thought It's A Sense ROM ...
 
eclyptos
Old
#13  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 492
Posts: 2,556
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Planet Earth
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitman1376 View Post
Great ... But I Thought It's A Sense ROM ...
I don't say that.
IF I HELPED DO NOT SAY THANKS, CLICK IT.
My Evolution: Sony Xperia Z1 - UB + 4.3 Rooted + Deodexed, HTC HD2, HTC Diamond 2, HTC HD Blackstone, Nokia 7070 Prism, Qtek 9100, Nokia 3100, Motorola T720i, Nokia 3310, Sony Ericson PF 768 (Blue)
 
hitman1376
Old
#14  
hitman1376's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 185
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: zanjan
Thumbs up OH Sorry ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos View Post
I don't say that.
Oh ... Sorry My Friend ... My Mistake ... Didn't See Your Attachment ... Really Sorry ...
 
eclyptos
Old
#15  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 492
Posts: 2,556
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Planet Earth
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitman1376 View Post
Glad To Hear That ... Sounds Great ... But Isn't The ROM The One Ported From Nexus ? ( I Think I Saw Such Battery Life On An ICS ROM ) ... Does The ROM Run Gangstar Vegas - GTA 4 ? ... If Yes The I Would Be Glad To Give It A Try ... ]
Do you think the Hardware of HD2 is meant to run such a Games? Maybe you have GTA4 running on your Rom then stick with that one but I really doubt.

---------- Post added at 06:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:46 PM ----------

I run Gangstar Rio - City of Saints
IF I HELPED DO NOT SAY THANKS, CLICK IT.
My Evolution: Sony Xperia Z1 - UB + 4.3 Rooted + Deodexed, HTC HD2, HTC Diamond 2, HTC HD Blackstone, Nokia 7070 Prism, Qtek 9100, Nokia 3100, Motorola T720i, Nokia 3310, Sony Ericson PF 768 (Blue)
 
hitman1376
Old
#16  
hitman1376's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 185
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: zanjan
Talking OH No ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos View Post
Do you think the Hardware of HD2 is meant to run such a Games? Maybe you have GTA4 running on your Rom then stick with that one but I really doubt.
No My Friend ... Of Course Not ... They Need A High Hardware ... But Through Chainfire some Problems Solve ... You Know ? I'm A Games Freak Just Wanted To Know If They RUN Then Change The ROM To Have Fun ... Just This ... ... Sorry For Not Saying My Questions Clear ...

With Best Wishes
Hitman1376
 
eclyptos
Old
#17  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 492
Posts: 2,556
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Planet Earth
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitman1376 View Post
No My Friend ... Of Course Not ... They Need A High Hardware ... But Through Chainfire some Problems Solve ... You Know ? I'm A Games Freak Just Wanted To Know If They RUN Then Change The ROM To Have Fun ... Just This ... ... Sorry For Not Saying My Questions Clear ...
Haaa, OOK then. Remember just one thing, Chainfire have to be used on 2.3.7 GB only, it is not compatible with ICS or JB and if you try, you will kill your android, I already did.
IF I HELPED DO NOT SAY THANKS, CLICK IT.
My Evolution: Sony Xperia Z1 - UB + 4.3 Rooted + Deodexed, HTC HD2, HTC Diamond 2, HTC HD Blackstone, Nokia 7070 Prism, Qtek 9100, Nokia 3100, Motorola T720i, Nokia 3310, Sony Ericson PF 768 (Blue)
The Following User Says Thank You to eclyptos For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
hitman1376
Old
#18  
hitman1376's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 185
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: zanjan
Thumbs up Sure

Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos View Post
Haaa, OOK then. Remember just one thing, Chainfire have to be used on 2.3.7 GB only, it is not compatible with ICS or JB and if you try, you will kill your android, I already did.
Sure ... Thanks For Advise ...

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...