FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

DEAD thread

56 posts
Thanks Meter: 10
 
By alexdrakea, Member on 24th January 2014, 11:36 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
del
Last edited by alexdrakea; 26th January 2014 at 04:14 PM. Reason: delete
The Following User Says Thank You to alexdrakea For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
25th January 2014, 01:08 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 562
 
More
Very good. Thank you.
Does it have the SD swap?
25th January 2014, 04:54 AM |#3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aviwdoowks

Very good. Thank you.
Does it have the SD swap?

I may to re-add this init.d script, if it need for people.
The Following User Says Thank You to alexdrakea For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th January 2014, 09:11 PM |#4  
St.Noigel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ivano-Frankivsk
Thanks Meter: 212
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexdrakea

I may to re-add this init.d script, if it need for people.

I think it`s not nessesary! ))
We always can do it with @aviwdoowks Razr M Stickys

But if you want - you can add your own!
The Following User Says Thank You to St.Noigel For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th January 2014, 10:00 PM |#5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by St.Noigel

I think it`s not nessesary! ))
We always can do it with @aviwdoowks Razr M Stickys

But if you want - you can add your own!

I found any method to use external sd for app data: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...evasque.fmount
Folder mount.
This method is better for me now.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-26-02-03-50.png
Views:	51
Size:	56.8 KB
ID:	2539014  
Last edited by alexdrakea; 25th January 2014 at 10:05 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to alexdrakea For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th January 2014, 10:05 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 562
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexdrakea

I found any method to use external sd for app data: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...evasque.fmount
Folder mount.
This method is better for me now.

I am sure my sd swap will work just fine, in the dev section.
FolderMount is a lot of maintenance compared to the swap.
25th January 2014, 10:40 PM |#7  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Сard swap has a one point that I do not like.
In "Settings - Memory" shows the wrong size and mount point of external sdcard. -> & other apps shows like this.
26th January 2014, 12:22 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 562
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexdrakea

Сard swap has a one point that I do not like.
In "Settings - Memory" shows the wrong size and mount point of external sdcard. -> & other apps shows like this.

True.
Have you lived with the benefit of the swap?
I do not even think about the hassles of where to look for stuff.
I do not think I will even move to KK unless someone hacks a swap.
So what about the storage statistics.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
locked boot loader, rom, xt907
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes