FORUMS

[Q] From normal Moto G a GPE Moto G. Possible?

353 posts
Thanks Meter: 21
 
By Miqueas111, Senior Member on 24th January 2014, 08:10 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi, I'm plannig to buy a normal Moto G, and I'm wondering if I'll be able to make it a GPE Moto G?

I'm sorry if this question have been asked, but I searched and nothing clear.
 
 
24th January 2014, 08:18 PM |#2  
tatazeuz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santiago
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Miqueas111

Hi, I'm plannig to buy a normal Moto G, and I'm wondering if I'll be able to make it a GPE Moto G?

I'm sorry if this question have been asked, but I searched and nothing clear.

Not at this moment. GPe Moto G doesn't even have factory images.
The Following User Says Thank You to tatazeuz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th January 2014, 08:23 PM |#3  
Miqueas111's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Angry
I hope we can achieve that soon, anyway, I guess I'm gonna buy it. It's a great device for being that cheap price.
25th January 2014, 12:38 AM |#4  
tatazeuz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santiago
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Miqueas111

I hope we can achieve that soon, anyway, I guess I'm gonna buy it. It's a great device for being that cheap price.

I think Motorola 4.4.2 version is better anyways, the additons they made are non intrusive and actually, kinda useful.
The Following User Says Thank You to tatazeuz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th January 2014, 01:09 AM |#5  
Miqueas111's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Good to know, man, I'm buying the device in this week.

Sent from my Nexus 5
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes