Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Please help my GPS

OP 3thman

25th January 2014, 01:47 AM   |  #1  
3thman's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Boston
Thanks Meter: 51
 
785 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Hi, I suddenly don't have the thierd option in location settings which was to get location access based on wifi or mobile network. I attatched a screenshot from my phone please help how can I have it back ?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-24-19-42-37.png
Views:	257
Size:	113.7 KB
ID:	2537279  
25th January 2014, 04:02 AM   |  #2  
GlitchedSoul's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
It should automatically use WiFi or mobile data if you turn it on. So that's all the options you need.

Sent from my magic box.
25th January 2014, 04:37 AM   |  #3  
Steamer86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 148
 
789 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
You can't disable Google location services on KK easily anymore. Built in and "permanent" on.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes