Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Android 5.1 Possibly Coming February 2015

Google released Android 5.0 just over a month ago, and since then Lollipop has been trying to … more

Double Tap to Wake on the Nexus 6 Without Root

A few weeks ago, we featured an app which allowed the Nexus 6 to regain the double tap to wake … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

after fastboot 4ext recovery...

OP nastynash

24th January 2014, 01:51 PM   |  #21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
299 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
U can do the wire trick with windows to

Sent from my Evo 3D GSM using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
24th January 2014, 06:30 PM   |  #22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 172
 
679 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by nastynash

i downloaded 32 bit ubuntu cuz they said that..but my pc is 64 bit.. anyway to continue or shall i wait for a 32bit friend?

No problem, a 32-bit OS will always run on a 64-bit machine.
That is probably why they (unlimited.io) provided this tool in a 32-bit version.
24th January 2014, 11:10 PM   |  #23  
OP Junior Member
Flag istanbul
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anonymuszymus

U can do the wire trick with windows to

Sent from my Evo 3D GSM using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

it need drivers then..and my drivers which i gave link about doesnt enough as i think..

and this is the proof that 32 bit ubuntu doesnt work on 64bit
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	asdefasedfs.jpg
Views:	10
Size:	136.8 KB
ID:	2537090  
25th January 2014, 07:57 AM   |  #24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 172
 
679 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
You have to boot from the live cd, don't start it from windows.

Two beer or not two beer, that's the question
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes