Add Frequency Bands to Your Qualcomm Device

Those of you who travel quite a bit undoubtedly own more than one device due to frequency band … more

More Android 5.0 Details Revealed, Microsoft Band Fitness Tracker – XDA TV

Google talks more about Android 5.0 Lollipop! That and much … more

Google Allows Search Queries To Interact With Apps

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings lots of new features that are quite useful for end users and … more

Lenovo Officially Owns Motorola, Following ~$3 Billion Deal

Google is now officially no longer the owner of American phone manufacturer … more
Post Reply

odin 3.0.9 and 4.4.2 ATL vodafone

OP xxkelvynxx

25th January 2014, 05:27 AM   |  #11  
souljasteve84's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 49
 
160 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
@zylor I apologise for coming across rude mate, loving the manly hugs

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to souljasteve84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th January 2014, 01:02 PM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Finally were you able to flash vodafone rom ? I had the same issue and I opened a similar thread..Please let me know
Thanks

Inviato dal mio SM-N9005 utilizzando Tapatalk

---------- Post added at 02:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:57 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by coelho_

i flash whit odin 3.8 in pda work fine

Which rom did you flash ? Italian or Spanish
Do you have a Vodafone S-view cover or a no samsung one ? In the affermative case is it still working after the upgrade ? Thanks

Inviato dal mio SM-N9005 utilizzando Tapatalk
25th January 2014, 01:34 PM   |  #13  
radicalisto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag York
Thanks Meter: 1,467
 
3,612 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by epl2005

Finally were you able to flash vodafone rom ? I had the same issue and I opened a similar thread..Please let me know
Thanks

Inviato dal mio SM-N9005 utilizzando Tapatalk

I wouldn't try the Vodafone ROM just yet, wait for another update before you play around
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank