Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,768,353 Members 47,832 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Can't find swap memory option in TeamCanjica CM 10.2

Tip us?
 
Racoonator
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 6
Join Date: Dec 2012
Question [Q] Can't find swap memory option in TeamCanjica CM 10.2

Hello,

I'm using the last version of TeamCajica CM 10.2.
Since the version of the 01.01.2014 it seems possible to swap external and internal SD Card in the "advanced settings"
Unfortunatly, I can't find where is it....
If someone can help by giving the full path to access to this option because I find a copy screen in the thread of the ROM, but it doesn't help me (I use French translation of the Rom)
Reagrds,
 
teddytsen
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1062
Posts: 3,331
Join Date: Mar 2013
Galaxy ace 2 settings-advanced

Sent from my GT-I8160 using Tapatalk
Galaxy Ace 2
Rom: Resurrection Remix
Kernel: Stock
Recovery: CWM
Theme

My works for Galaxy Ace 2
Android Open Kang Project 4.4
Ported Android Open Kang Project
Ported Carbon 4.4.2
MIUI v5
Resurrection Remix Kitkat
 
teddytsen
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1062
Posts: 3,331
Join Date: Mar 2013
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1390663072049.jpg
Views:	34
Size:	60.6 KB
ID:	2538307
Icon at top left

Sent from my GT-I8160 using Tapatalk
Galaxy Ace 2
Rom: Resurrection Remix
Kernel: Stock
Recovery: CWM
Theme

My works for Galaxy Ace 2
Android Open Kang Project 4.4
Ported Android Open Kang Project
Ported Carbon 4.4.2
MIUI v5
Resurrection Remix Kitkat
The Following User Says Thank You to teddytsen For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Racoonator
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 6
Join Date: Dec 2012
Hum...
I think my problem is can't see an option, menu, application called Galaxy Ace 2 anywhere.
Is it a standard option in CM 10.2 or something to install after ?
 
Racoonator
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 6
Join Date: Dec 2012
Reply to myself... I have found the application with the help of titanium backup.
Strange, it seems the only way I have to access to it.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes