Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Am i able to install MusicBox & 30 Pos Volume Step Mod on ViperOne 4.3.0?

OP ForzDoe

25th January 2014, 06:39 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Am i able to install MusicBox & 30 Pos Volume Step Mod on ViperOne 4.3.0?

I am asking this as I've just removed maximus hd and installed ViperOne and I preffered how the audio sounded on maximus HD. I've already installed PureXAudio 9.0 but it still isn't the same.

Any info is welcomed.

Thanks.
25th January 2014, 10:44 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ForzDoe

Am i able to install MusicBox & 30 Pos Volume Step Mod on ViperOne 4.3.0?

I am asking this as I've just removed maximus hd and installed ViperOne and I preffered how the audio sounded on maximus HD. I've already installed PureXAudio 9.0 but it still isn't the same.

Any info is welcomed.

Thanks.

Not sure about MusicBox, but I know that the 30 step mod can be done in ViperOne version 4.5 (which is the latest you can get if you're on Sprint; if not, I think there is a later version out).

Check the Viper Tweaks, and if it's not there, check out the Xposed Module "Sense 5 Tweaks".
The Following User Says Thank You to patel4prez For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes