Post Reply

[Q] i need cwm + root files for htc one BS_US001

OP P.R.F.S

23rd January 2014, 07:48 AM   |  #1  
P.R.F.S's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
hi

can someone give me Cwm and root.zip files for htc one model: BS_US001 (android 4.4)

+

i need stock recovery for htc one model: htc_001 (software number: 4.06.1540.2)


thank you
Last edited by P.R.F.S; 23rd January 2014 at 09:58 AM.
23rd January 2014, 10:49 AM   |  #2  
P.R.F.S's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
help
23rd January 2014, 05:56 PM   |  #3  
P.R.F.S's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
plz help i can't found any files for this model BS_US001 why?
23rd January 2014, 06:06 PM   |  #4  
nkk71's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Beirut
Thanks Meter: 3,019
 
6,103 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by P.R.F.S

plz help i can't found any files for this model BS_US001 why?

sorry man, i'm not answering cause it's not clear what you are doing and why.

you are s-on, so trying to flash firmware is not wisest of choices IMHO.

EDIT: possibly: you're gonna end up with a relocked bootloader, and unable to unlock again = BAD
The Following User Says Thank You to nkk71 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd January 2014, 08:28 PM   |  #5  
P.R.F.S's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by nkk71

sorry man, i'm not answering cause it's not clear what you are doing and why.

you are s-on, so trying to flash firmware is not wisest of choices IMHO.

EDIT: possibly: you're gonna end up with a relocked bootloader, and unable to unlock again = BAD


i have problem when i update to 4.4 she is keeping force close:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/5ucp6lgi7l...2-02-01-44.png

i try it format but same problem , so i think i need install rom again to self this problem !
i know how install rom and root but all i need she is files = cwm + root.zip
23rd January 2014, 11:51 PM   |  #6  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 1,202
 
3,109 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by P.R.F.S

plz help i can't found any files for this model BS_US001 why?

Because BS_US001 isn't a model variant, its your CID!

---------- Post added at 12:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:47 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by P.R.F.S

i have problem when i update to 4.4 she is keeping force close:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/5ucp6lgi7l...2-02-01-44.png

i try it format but same problem , so i think i need install rom again to self this problem !
i know how install rom and root but all i need she is files = cwm + root.zip

Try wiping cache/dalvik and go to app settings and clear cache/data of calender, calender storage, gmail, gmail storage

also clear cache of gps.
The Following User Says Thank You to alray For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th January 2014, 09:53 AM   |  #7  
P.R.F.S's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by alray


[/COLOR]

Try wiping cache/dalvik and go to app settings and clear cache/data of calender, calender storage, gmail, gmail storage

also clear cache of gps.

Same problem :/
i think the only solution she is reinstall rom! but i want ask you if i can install any rom cid to my device?
24th January 2014, 10:27 PM   |  #8  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 1,202
 
3,109 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by P.R.F.S

Same problem :/
i think the only solution she is reinstall rom! but i want ask you if i can install any rom cid to my device?

If you mean stock rom then no. You need both cid and mid to match the rom (ruu,zip, ruu,exe or guru reset.zip)

if you install a custom rom then the cid shouldnt be a problem.

go read nkk71's guide on how to return stock, all details listed there.
The Following User Says Thank You to alray For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th January 2014, 01:16 PM   |  #9  
P.R.F.S's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by alray

If you mean stock rom then no. You need both cid and mid to match the rom (ruu,zip, ruu,exe or guru reset.zip)

if you install a custom rom then the cid shouldnt be a problem.

go read nkk71's guide on how to return stock, all details listed there.

Can I install this rom:

http://www.androidrevolution.nl/down...0.3_odexed.zip

?
25th January 2014, 11:34 PM   |  #10  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 1,202
 
3,109 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Lightbulb
Quote:
Originally Posted by P.R.F.S

Can I install this rom:

http://www.androidrevolution.nl/down...0.3_odexed.zip

?

As I said before, go read nkk71's guide to return 100% stock. Everything explained there. Then if you have questions or you don't understand something in the guide, we will assist you here or in nkk71 thread. READING is the KEY to success . Read the guide and you will know if you can flash the rom you linked.

The Following User Says Thank You to alray For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes