5,606,722 Members 37,674 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] [ROM][KitKat 4.4.2] KK BEAM KAT v.8.1 music not playing through headphones ?

Tip us?
 
Hir0xM
Old
(Last edited by Hir0xM; 25th January 2014 at 08:14 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: May 2013
Default [Q] [ROM][KitKat 4.4.2] KK BEAM KAT v.8.1 music not playing through headphones ?

Hello ,

Just a few minutes ago I finished setting up the amazing ROM , KK BEAM KAT v.8.1 (21 January 2014) of Adi Aisiteru Reborn .
I also installed the ViPER4Android FX along with the Walkman app here , from XDA ... The only trouble is , whenever I connect any headphones and press play , the music keeps coming from the phone's speaker , instead of the headphones themselves which is damn annoying since I use my device to listen to music , among other things .

If any extra info is needed - I deleted the default music player and DSP Manager .

If anyone has any idea what is causing this ... I'd be forever grateful for a solution .
 
Ahmed.ragab
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 128
Posts: 425
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Cairo
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hir0xM View Post
Hello ,

Just a few minutes ago I finished setting up the amazing ROM , KK BEAM KAT v.8.1 (21 January 2014) of Adi Aisiteru Reborn .
I also installed the ViPER4Android FX along with the Walkman app here , from XDA ... The only trouble is , whenever I connect any headphones and press play , the music keeps coming from the phone's speaker , instead of the headphones themselves which is damn annoying since I use my device to listen to music , among other things .

If any extra info is needed - I deleted the default music player and DSP Manager .

If anyone has any idea what is causing this ... I'd be forever grateful for a solution .
i think maybe cause LPA is true in build prop find it's two lines and make it false if it is true
Don't forget to press thanks button If my post helped you
The Following User Says Thank You to Ahmed.ragab For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Hir0xM
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ahmed.ragab View Post
i think maybe cause LPA is true in build prop find it's two lines and make it false if it is true
That solved it thanks a lot !!
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes