Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[QA] Forgot Password

26th January 2014, 11:09 AM |#1  
MaelStorm16's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
My question is if we forgot password for pattern or something we need to sign in right? Does it need internet connection coz when I try to sign in it said invalid username or password. Help

Sent from my GT-I9003 using xda app-developers app
 
 
26th January 2014, 12:42 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 158
 
190 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Hello, yes you "may" need an internet connection. However, if its totally locked and nothing else can be done, then a hard reset may be required.
Hope this helps!

Sent from my GT-S5830 using Tapatalk 2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes